Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1412 reviews
Reviewer: Ashley P from TX, United States October 27, 2014
Mural: A Walk In The Woods 3
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: nursery        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely LOVE my Beatrix Potter mural that I purchased for my baby's nursery. It is made of truly quality products and is the cornerstone of the entire room. I worked extensively with Cathy O'Brien in acquiring my mural. She was such a huge help and was a joy to work with. I definitely recommend Murals Your Way!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Cheryl C from Michigan, United States October 17, 2014
Mural: The Barrel Room
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: smartstick
love the picture of the mural, however it was smaller than what I ordered. When I phoned, I was told I ordered a custom mural(which I did not). To order custom I would have had to input my wall measurements which I did not. Moral of story - keep a screen print of your order!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Laura P from TN, United States October 16, 2014
Mural: Nail Spa Manicure And Pedicu
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: school        Material: canvas
We opened a Cosmetology & Nail Technician School in Paris, TN. I searched the internet over & over for décor with no avail. until I found your website. The selection was amazing. I made two purchases and was so excited with the quality and beauty of the product. I will be purchasing from your company again in the future!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Lois from KS, United States October 15, 2014
Mural: Bamboo Serenity
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: canvas
I love my mural of the bamboo forest. It's the inspiration for my new office decor. The quality was amazing and the turn-around was awesome. I love this company!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Renee C from NV, United States October 09, 2014
Mural: Tubuai, French Polynesia 3
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: medical        Material: Vinyl
i love the picture. The mural was vinyl and being as heavy as it was the universal wallpaper paste wasnt heavy enough to hold up. i had to look on amazon for a heavier paste. I feel that should of been disclosed when purchased. The mural is up and looks nice. If there is a next time i would hire a professional.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Allie J from Vermont, United States October 09, 2014
Mural: Manito Park Autumn
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
LOVE your murals for our store. So awesome to change seasonal back drops. Thank you!!!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: James L from Ma, United States October 09, 2014
Mural: Install Kit &Amp; Paste
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: commercial        Material: Vinyl
I researched many different mural companies for my murals. The only company that was always at the top of the list was MYW. As most online purchases, you don't really know what your getting in terms of product and customer service until you use them. My experience with MYW was 110% from start to finish. The quality of the product was exactly as I was hoping it would be. On the other hand, the customer service was way beyond what I expected. My representative, Jill Robinson, has made me feel as though I was the only customer she had. Like I wasn't just another mural purchaser, but that I actually meant something to MYW. To me that is quite the feat because I am not an easy person to please when it comes to customer service. And I was not only pleased, but I can only praise MYW to anyone that wants to listen. Great job MYW.

Sincerely
Jim Leslie
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Darlene W from Ga., United States October 02, 2014
Mural: Resurrection
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love the quality and the price! I looked for months for the right mural for our adult sunday school room. It came in two sections as I ordered it in 6'X8'. I didnt even need help with it. I drew my marks andf lined up the mural and as a special touch I got 6" wide royal blue sparkle ribbon and framed the mural. It is so loved by our whole class and the church. Thank you for having such reasonable prices for fine quality and beauty!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steve T from Ohio, United States October 01, 2014
Mural: Symond's Creek
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
Thank you very much for our mural. Jody was very helpful. She is friendly and eager to please. Working with her was a pleasure. We had a party and our guests loved the mural. Would highly recommend Murals Your Way. Steve Taylor.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tracy R from New York, United States September 30, 2014
Mural: Radio Days #9
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: Vinyl
This mural was "easy-peasy" (as my son would put it) to install. The vinyl was heavy and not hard to work with at all! I thought it was going to be hard, and I made way too much out of it. It took about 1 hour to install 4 sheets. The mural is fabulous! Thank you to the staff of Murals Your Way!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sandy from Ontario, Canada September 30, 2014
Mural: Bring On The Day
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
What excellent service. The mural was shipped speedy fast and I received within a couple of days of ordering. I bought a canvas mural and so installing was easy. We bought 1/2 inch of ply wood as the mural was being placed on a pine pine panel wall. We just stapled the edges to the back of the ply wood and hanged it up. This way it is also move able if we decide to sell our house. Would definitely consider buying another one. When I called for advise they gave me excellent advise as well. A+++ thanks so much. It opened up a very dark wall into a bright wall without painting it.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Francisco J from Ontario, Canada September 25, 2014
Mural: San Quirico Val D' Orcia Valley, Tuscany
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
I bought the Tuscan scenery on canvas. I was very impressed with the clarity and quality of the picture. The Mural has made a huge difference in the library of my house. The room has become a unique place where I can relax and day dream (run away to my new Tuscan villa).I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I can only hope to find another spare wall in my house to create another dream.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Angela S from Utah, United States September 25, 2014
Mural: Skiing, Turkey
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
So easy to install -- as promised! We had a tape measure and pencil and two people working together and within 10 minutes the mural was hung! We did have to pull up a corner and restick which came up easily and was no trouble at all. Smoothed out perfectly. The print is great quality! So happy with our purchase!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Denise P from Nj, United States September 21, 2014
Mural: The Gathering
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
The mural I purchased is simply amazing!!! My dad put it up for me and I helped him. You really need to have someone do it that is knowledgable if you are working with one as large as the one I bought. It is a little bit difficult to cut out the 2 inch overlap and make sure that both panels match up perfectly once you removed the overlap. Other than that've have gotten so many compliments. It's The Gathering mural out sons nursery is Noah's ark theme so it's perfect!!!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Frank L from Pa, United States September 17, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
The Mural looks fantastic in my Atlantic City condo.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rosemary E from NSW, Australia September 16, 2014
Mural: Big Boy Golf I
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: restaurant        Material: smartstick
I bought two large murals for our golf club restaurant. Diners are LOVING them - I must have given this website name out to hundreds of people. We put these quirky colourful golfers on a red wall and they have made the space - and given the restaurant just the character we wanted
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ray M from Florida, United States September 15, 2014
Mural: All God's Children
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: vinyl
We love our Mural, couldn't have had a better experience with your company. Both in service and in delivery we were pleasantly satisfied with our dealings with your company, and will tell our friends and family's.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Julie P from Maine, United States September 07, 2014
Mural: Reef Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Fantastic company! We had my 9 year old daughters mural delivered days after I ordered it. She was thrilled with the beach themed mural. This is our second mural from murals your way. We are very pleased with the product.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Robin C from Florida, United States September 06, 2014
Mural: An Unawaited Journey
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
I love my wall mural. It makes such a statement in a small space. So easy to put up. I bought the sticker application. Love it.!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carol N from CA, United States September 02, 2014
Mural: Western Saloon Large Wall Decal
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
These murals will be for my Halloween party. I used to paint murals for my party; but, Murals Your Way is MUCH easier to put up and remove after the party.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Karen K from NY, United States August 31, 2014
Mural: Versailles III
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Love Versaille since visiting...alas, the quality of the mural: paper, print that came off on installer's hands, inability to align, scratches & damage from installing were heart-breaking. Thought hard about returning but I am elderly, disabled have been thru a hellish real estate closing & in hospital with cardiac emergency last week. The final insult is how perfect the other mural from another company came out. It is a joy! Wish I had the same experience with yours. PLEASE improve all of the above - other customers may never know what they are missing. No disrespect intended: this was an expensive mistake at a stressful time in my life.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marianne T from NJ, United States August 31, 2014
Mural: Springtime Splendor
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: vinyl
This mural is beautiful and the quality was amazing. However the vinyl installation was a little difficult. It's much easier to add adhesive to the edges and tape it down with painters tape for several hours. If I had to do it all over again I would have gotten the one that sticks instead. Overall the mural is worst it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy C from Id, United States August 26, 2014
Mural: Palm Shaded Beach, Anguilla
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love my mural wall. I choose a mural the same size an another window in the room, then I framed it in.. Now I look at the ocean every day! I had a bit of a problem with the seam but just used seam paste. Fairly easy to install and mural is heavy quality
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Suzette L from CO, United States August 20, 2014
Mural: Planetary Photojournal Solar
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
So easy... can't believe how great it looks. We opted for just one big piece since it was our first time trying it and I was afraid to be matching up multiple panels. Still it was a big piece and it was up in 15 minutes with 2 adults.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Shane A from MA, United States August 19, 2014
Mural: Green Mountain King's Pond
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
This is a great picture that has now taken a blank wall to a centerpiece of the house. It was easy to install, even by myself, and once got the hang of it, it applied pretty quickly and nicely.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jennifer L from Mn, United States August 16, 2014
Mural: Kent Falls
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
It looks fantastic in my sons room. He loves the mural!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy T from New Hampshire, United States August 08, 2014
Mural: Rainforest (Designs)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I bought the mural for my mother who adores the outdoors. This mural was my way of bringing the outdoors inside for her to enjoy! We are both very happy with this product. It brought a huge smile to her face!I look forward to my next purchase of "footprints in the sand" for my bedroom!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kerry M from New Jersey, United States August 06, 2014
Mural: Miami Blooms
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
I love this mural. We just redid our playroom & I purchased this mural instead of a framed picture. It really stands out in the room and is definitely a conversation piece. The kids think it's super cool.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Shaloma from Tennessee, United States August 06, 2014
Mural: Did You Forget
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
I worked with Jill and she was helpful to come up with a spin on existing artwork to make the mural fit the project site. I will uses Murals Your Way again.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rachel B from NJ, United States August 04, 2014
Mural: Sunset II
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: SmartStick
This mural was huge- and turned out fabulous. It arrived in a timely matter and went up very easily. The clients are thrilled with the result.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Rachel B from NJ, United States August 04, 2014
Mural: Sunset II
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
My experience with MYW has been very good. This mural we initially had defective problems with- however my rep was very quick to respond and send a replacement to me. It looks fabulous.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tari D from WA, United States July 31, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch - Panoramic
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
What do you do with a 22 foot wall in the front office? Murals Your Way!!
Beautiful. Different. Surprising. Awesome.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sally R from Iowa, United States July 24, 2014
Mural: Pebble Beach® #7
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
We ordered murals for the stairwells in a medical center. They provide an uplifting healing environment for our patients, visitors and staff. They also assist in our wellness program promoting stair walking.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lori B from Florida, United States July 22, 2014
Mural: Imagination Runs Wild
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: daycare        Material: SmartStick
This is the 2nd mural that I have ordered for my Preschool. The most recent Imagine Run's Wild is in my lobby and gets the most attention when parent's first walk in. We have had so many parent's and children tell us how they Love the mural. It is Beautiful and so easy to install. Next, I will order one for my bedroom make over. Thank You.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy H from Fl., United States July 18, 2014
Mural: Cheetah Mother And Cub
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
We love the mural of the mama cheeta and her baby. When we glued the two sides together it shrank in the middle. we stapled it to a frame and then squirted it with water and it tightened to the frame and was perfect.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steven S from NY, United States July 06, 2014
Mural: Aspen Grove, Okanogan National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: SmartStick
I purchased a forest mural for a client's small kitchen. It makes the space seem twice as large and airy...almost as if you could walk out into that sunny clearing. Exactly what the kitchen needed!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Pamela from CA, United States June 25, 2014
Mural: Reclusive Man Having A Vision
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
If your pre-teen/teen likes Sci-Fi and teal/aqua colors, this is a great mural. It is very durable as we had to hang it 3 times, due to wall irregularities and my inexperience. But once it was up it was "Awesome"! We decided to order another mirror image and wrap it around the other adjoining wall. We used a heavy duty wallpaper paste, which made the job easier, as it is a heavy panel.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Deborah J from SD, United States June 24, 2014
Mural: Paradise Found
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: Canvas
KJ at Murals Your Way is fantastic to work with to design your project exactly the way you need it done. She helped me pick exactly the right product and size to be used outdoors at a Renaissance Festival to make a Mermaid Grotto. If she can make dozens of children believe in a mermaid she can easily find exactly what you need for your home or office.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Akosua A from MN, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Jeep
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Thank you very much for the beautiful mural. You should have seen my adoptive son's face when he waked in and saw the room. It was easy to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marta C from MA, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Terrace
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I love my mural, it brought life to a boring wall, it was easy to install and make me happy just looking at it. It's beautiful.
The only thing is that for a full wall the chairs look way too small. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279

pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2014Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN