Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
We are closed today, for Labor day
We found 1392 reviews
Reviewer: Karen K from NY, United States August 31, 2014
Mural: Versailles III
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Love Versaille since visiting...alas, the quality of the mural: paper, print that came off on installer's hands, inability to align, scratches & damage from installing were heart-breaking. Thought hard about returning but I am elderly, disabled have been thru a hellish real estate closing & in hospital with cardiac emergency last week. The final insult is how perfect the other mural from another company came out. It is a joy! Wish I had the same experience with yours. PLEASE improve all of the above - other customers may never know what they are missing. No disrespect intended: this was an expensive mistake at a stressful time in my life.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marianne T from NJ, United States August 31, 2014
Mural: Springtime Splendor
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: vinyl
This mural is beautiful and the quality was amazing. However the vinyl installation was a little difficult. It's much easier to add adhesive to the edges and tape it down with painters tape for several hours. If I had to do it all over again I would have gotten the one that sticks instead. Overall the mural is worst it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy C from Id, United States August 26, 2014
Mural: Palm Shaded Beach, Anguilla
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love my mural wall. I choose a mural the same size an another window in the room, then I framed it in.. Now I look at the ocean every day! I had a bit of a problem with the seam but just used seam paste. Fairly easy to install and mural is heavy quality
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Suzette L from CO, United States August 20, 2014
Mural: Planetary Photojournal Solar
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
So easy... can't believe how great it looks. We opted for just one big piece since it was our first time trying it and I was afraid to be matching up multiple panels. Still it was a big piece and it was up in 15 minutes with 2 adults.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Shane A from MA, United States August 19, 2014
Mural: Green Mountain King's Pond
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
This is a great picture that has now taken a blank wall to a centerpiece of the house. It was easy to install, even by myself, and once got the hang of it, it applied pretty quickly and nicely.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jennifer L from Mn, United States August 16, 2014
Mural: Kent Falls
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
It looks fantastic in my sons room. He loves the mural!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy T from New Hampshire, United States August 08, 2014
Mural: Rainforest (Designs)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I bought the mural for my mother who adores the outdoors. This mural was my way of bringing the outdoors inside for her to enjoy! We are both very happy with this product. It brought a huge smile to her face!I look forward to my next purchase of "footprints in the sand" for my bedroom!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kerry M from New Jersey, United States August 06, 2014
Mural: Miami Blooms
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
I love this mural. We just redid our playroom & I purchased this mural instead of a framed picture. It really stands out in the room and is definitely a conversation piece. The kids think it's super cool.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Shaloma from Tennessee, United States August 06, 2014
Mural: Did You Forget
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
I worked with Jill and she was helpful to come up with a spin on existing artwork to make the mural fit the project site. I will uses Murals Your Way again.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rachel B from NJ, United States August 04, 2014
Mural: Sunset II
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: SmartStick
This mural was huge- and turned out fabulous. It arrived in a timely matter and went up very easily. The clients are thrilled with the result.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Rachel B from NJ, United States August 04, 2014
Mural: Sunset II
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
My experience with MYW has been very good. This mural we initially had defective problems with- however my rep was very quick to respond and send a replacement to me. It looks fabulous.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tari D from WA, United States July 31, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch - Panoramic
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
What do you do with a 22 foot wall in the front office? Murals Your Way!!
Beautiful. Different. Surprising. Awesome.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sally R from Iowa, United States July 24, 2014
Mural: Pebble Beach® #7
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
We ordered murals for the stairwells in a medical center. They provide an uplifting healing environment for our patients, visitors and staff. They also assist in our wellness program promoting stair walking.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lori B from Florida, United States July 22, 2014
Mural: Imagination Runs Wild
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: daycare        Material: SmartStick
This is the 2nd mural that I have ordered for my Preschool. The most recent Imagine Run's Wild is in my lobby and gets the most attention when parent's first walk in. We have had so many parent's and children tell us how they Love the mural. It is Beautiful and so easy to install. Next, I will order one for my bedroom make over. Thank You.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy H from Fl., United States July 18, 2014
Mural: Cheetah Mother And Cub
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
We love the mural of the mama cheeta and her baby. When we glued the two sides together it shrank in the middle. we stapled it to a frame and then squirted it with water and it tightened to the frame and was perfect.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steven S from NY, United States July 06, 2014
Mural: Aspen Grove, Okanogan National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: SmartStick
I purchased a forest mural for a client's small kitchen. It makes the space seem twice as large and airy...almost as if you could walk out into that sunny clearing. Exactly what the kitchen needed!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Pamela from CA, United States June 25, 2014
Mural: Reclusive Man Having A Vision
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
If your pre-teen/teen likes Sci-Fi and teal/aqua colors, this is a great mural. It is very durable as we had to hang it 3 times, due to wall irregularities and my inexperience. But once it was up it was "Awesome"! We decided to order another mirror image and wrap it around the other adjoining wall. We used a heavy duty wallpaper paste, which made the job easier, as it is a heavy panel.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Deborah J from SD, United States June 24, 2014
Mural: Paradise Found
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: Canvas
KJ at Murals Your Way is fantastic to work with to design your project exactly the way you need it done. She helped me pick exactly the right product and size to be used outdoors at a Renaissance Festival to make a Mermaid Grotto. If she can make dozens of children believe in a mermaid she can easily find exactly what you need for your home or office.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Akosua A from MN, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Jeep
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Thank you very much for the beautiful mural. You should have seen my adoptive son's face when he waked in and saw the room. It was easy to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marta C from MA, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Terrace
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I love my mural, it brought life to a boring wall, it was easy to install and make me happy just looking at it. It's beautiful.
The only thing is that for a full wall the chairs look way too small. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Caroline B from North Dakota, United States June 12, 2014
Mural: Flower Within - Green
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely love my new mural! It makes my bedroom feel so much bigger and it ties all of my other decorations and colors together. It was very simple to install. I do think that it would be a good idea to send a new back for the mural, for when its taken off the wall, because mine ripped as I was putting the mural up. However, I don't intend on moving anytime soon, so I have no need for a back to transport it anywhere. A lot of my friends and coworkers are now interested in getting murals because they love mine so much! Keep up the good work :)
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ann W from CA, United States June 10, 2014
Mural: Los Angeles Skyline
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
UBN Radio is an internet radio station. We are using the panel on a part of the wall behind the host who broadcast out of one of our studios. It gives the effect of a window. Easy to install and looks great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Allen from New York, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
I got the one piece canvas mural and it gives me great pleasure each day.It's mounted directly opposite my bed and opens the whole room up. I panicked when I first unrolled it and saw small white spots scattered in the distance until I realized they must be sea birds. Installs like wall paper but definitely needs two people. It really looks like a painting and sometimes like a photo.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nicole N from WI, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Starry Night (Van Gogh)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Living in an apartment can reduce the amount of customization and decorating we would like to do, so murals and wall decals have been a really great way to get a personal look without applying paint or wallpaper. I had previously bought a decal from another retailer, but this from Murals Your Way was much easier to install. I also love that it is reusable, so we plan on either keeping the backing or buying a shower curtain to move it when we eventually buy a house. It worked perfectly to cover the blank wall in our hallway. Starry Night is such an iconic image, and now we have it beautifully on display in our home.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nathalie S from Ca, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Turtle Print
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
I absolutely love my mural, super easy to do, definitely gonna do other walls too, it creates such a nice atmosphere right away. Instead of spending money on art just do a mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Regina H from DC, United States May 30, 2014
Mural: Vernazza, Cinque Terre
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Veranzza is one of the most beautiful places that I ever been. The mural puts me back in that lovely place.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kim from California, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: A Day At The Beach
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: smartstick
Great selections to murals with options for each picture---easy to put up and looks great!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Hollis M from Oregon, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: Aspen Forest, Colorado
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
The mural was great quality and it looks amazing! It totally solved our problem of needing a focal point to distract from a room without windows. People love it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Mary W from FL, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: Kent Falls
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: Vinyl
Not able to offer any information yet. The mural was purchased for part of our decoration for Vacation Bible School which does not happen until July.
Thank you,
Mary
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rita T from CA, United States May 19, 2014
Mural: Pirate's Lair
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
My kids really enjoy the mural. It completed their pirate room and love showing it to the friends!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: R.Craig from Louisiana, United States May 16, 2014
Mural: Tubuai, French Polynesia 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
This was the most excting day for me. I saw that the mural was delivered and anxiously opened. It was lovely I was so pleased with the quality of the item. The application took a little time but was worth every minute. I now have a beautiful oasis of quiet space in my living room.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Patricia U from California, United States May 15, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: Canvas
The mural is beautiful. My husband and I were able to place it with no problems. I would definately recommend you to anyone who wishes to do something dramatic in their home.

Thank you for having such a selection of beutiful works to select.

Explanation and having the products you sold that were slightly more were great. Would suggest having a large sponge to facilitate smoothing wrinkles--that is the only thing that would bring to your attention.

Thanks again
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Roy B from California, United States May 13, 2014
Mural: Rocky Beach, South Maui Coast
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: Canvas
My wife was the one who found Murals your way and has been working with Taylor Mathews. Taylor has made the experience a blessing. My wife was ecstatic about the murals but really didn't know what to expect. Taylor walked her through and reassure her that if there's any problem, to give her a call. We bought two murals but one of them was not right. Taylor came through with her word and handled it professionally. I love the mural of the beach so much that we hung it up in our gym.Thank you for your awesome service and caring heart. Roy Benbow
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lakeshia from SC, United States May 09, 2014
Mural: Knowledge Of Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Love the mural, just beautiful. Easy to install, no paste or water required. Received great compliments.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Frank B from OH, United States May 08, 2014
Mural: Seaside Escape, Bahamas
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: Vinyl
The mural went up very easy. The installer said that it was one of the best quality murals he has ever installed. It was printed on vinyl with a top coat to seal in the print. It was hung in out Spa room which regularly sees splashing water and humidity. The final material and sizing selection could not have been done without Cathy's help. She sized it perfectly to fit around a window and make maximum use of the image. It was a great fit and we can't thank her enough for the end product! We have had compliments from everyone who sees it. We look forward to many years of use. It was the final touch on the room. Thanks!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Betty from Tn, United States May 07, 2014
Mural: Cannon River
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: smartstick
Placed it in my cabin. Accents the out of doors feel. Will enjoy for a long time. You do need 2 people to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael H from OH, United States May 05, 2014
Mural: Jeep
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Our mural was delivered very soon after ordering it. It looks amazing in our child's bedroom. The colors are bright and it makes the room come alive. We are very happy with this product and hanging it on wall was easy with 2 people.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Beth J from AZ., United States April 30, 2014
Mural: Sharks And Reef, Bahamas
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
We were soooo happy with quality of our mural and our customers LOVE it!! It was a little too long for our space so we trimmed it down 2 feet and used the other part somewhere else, then framed it in!! Excellent, be glad to order here again!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Jan M from Tx, United States April 29, 2014
Mural: A Japanese Bridge Over Claude Monet's Water Lily Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
I love the murals. It has given us a very unique way for people to remember our boarding kennel and a fun way to advertise!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Volker K from CT, United States April 27, 2014
Mural: Crab Nebula
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: school        Material: vinyl
I bought two large murals (size 8'x6'). They are filling two stair cases in our building. I bought the paste that was recommended because of fire code in the staircase and had them professionally installed. The quality of the product is very good, the backing is exceptional and very durable. The quality of the photos is also great. They look really nice in the staircase. Overall a great product.
 
 
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed   offer Get Exclusive Email Offers  Sign Up
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279
Follow us on facebook Join us on facebook
Google+ Find us on Google+
Follow us on Twitter Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Youtube Find Us on Youtube
Follow us on Pinterest Find Us on Pinterest
Follow us on Instagram Find Us on Instagram

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2014Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN