My Account   |   Order Status   |   My Favorites   |   My Cart
muralsyourway
1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)

Customer Reviews

We found 1514 reviews
Reviewer: Wagner from Connecticut , United States May 12, 2016
Mural: Sunset Over Moorea, French Polynesia 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: commercial        Material: Vinyl
I was perfect, just what I was looking for my restaurants, I have so many of the murals
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ed A from NY , United States May 12, 2016
Mural: Bamboo Serenity
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
great to work with.
ship on time.
Chris was great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Twyla from TX , United States May 11, 2016
Mural: Caribbean Sea And Wooden Pla
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: medical        Material: Vinyl
This is our second mural from MYW to create a feature wall in our clinic.

When the mural was received and the picture not quite right, MYW rolled up their sleeves and made it right. Replaced the mural. The room turned out beautiful.

Thank you, Paula and Team.

Next time, MYW, again.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Bill W from Nebraska , United States May 10, 2016
Mural: Interior Of St. Peter's, Rome, C. 1754
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: restaurant        Material: Canvas
The mural looks fabulous in our private dining room. 3 D look gives depth to the room. Installer commented on the high quality of the product.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Tania K from VA , United States April 26, 2016
Mural: Marble Quarry In Apuan Alps Carrara Tuscany Italy
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
I am over the moon with my mural -- it is absolutely spectacular in our Showroom! The mural photo actually came out far more crisp than anticipated (even from the sample) so that was a huge, delightful surprise! And my wallpaper installers kept mentioning the quality of your product so kuddos to you all! Again, thank you SO much for your help with this order and getting it to me in time. I can not wait to share this with our event guests next week!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy from Nevada , United States April 18, 2016
Mural: Beach Beautiful Panoramic Sea View With Clean Water &Amp; Blue Sky
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: vinyl
We hung our mural in our employee break room. It has completely changed the space to a place of total relaxation. Great customer service throughout the ordering process too! THANK YOU!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Eugene Y from VA , United States April 15, 2016
Mural: Actual Vintage Political Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: Vinyl
I love my mural. My consultant Frankie was very courteous and patient through the process. this mural is now a conversation starter at my home
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ed D from Nj , United States April 11, 2016
Mural: Together In My Father's Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: Canvas
my girls loved mural...
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: JIM C from MI , United States April 07, 2016
Mural: Tannery Falls A Secluded Waterfall In Munising Michigan Plunges Into A Canyon Below With F
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
FOUR MURALS - ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Mary O from VA - Virginia , United States April 04, 2016
Mural: American Football Field Form Green Grass Texture
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
This mural turned out perfect! It gave the room the impact I was looking for, for a great price. It went up quickly, with no mess.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Michael G from CO , United States March 25, 2016
Mural: Panoramic Landscape With For
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
This was a large wall, we did not know what to do with it. Decided to try a mural. Wow, have I received great compliments!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steve M from CA , United States March 25, 2016
Mural: Background Texture Of Old White Painted Wooden Boards
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
We needed to create some interest on a bathroom wall that had a push latch door that went to a closet. A piece of art would have been awkward and we wanted to minimize the focal of the closet door.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Brian H from Florida , United States March 23, 2016
Mural: Cafe Romantique 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Vinyl
We are fortunate enough that every night we get to go to Paris, without leaving our home in Florida. Great mural, great people to work with.....now we are looking at adding a second mural to a side wall
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Christine S from New Jersey , United States March 18, 2016
Mural: Strolling Pond Japanese Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: SmartStick
2 murals were purchased for 2 walls in our basement to enhance the background for a 15ft inflated pool for our koi. Both murals arrived as described on the website. They were installed on frames that are suspended from floor joists. They look spectacular. We are very pleased with them. Have not photographed them as yet.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Murray B from Ohio , United States March 18, 2016
Mural: Foothills Parkway Sunrise, Smoky Mountains
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
The mural is visually stunning but was very difficult to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Sia M from Ca , United States March 10, 2016
Mural: Tuscan Field Tree - Panoramic
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: retail        Material: Vinyl
The mural looks beautiful, it came quickly and shipped very nicely. We are very happy with the quality of the print and the paper.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael R from CA , United States March 08, 2016
Mural: Create Your Own
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
I put the 7' x 6' mural up in my office in a couple hours. Now when I'm writing staff reports or firing off emails, I have a parade of elephants walking past. They are taking the "Elephant Highway", and are headed toward Namibia. They are nervous, and the little ones take steps in double time. The lion is hidden by my computer screen, and reveals himself only when I stand up to answer the phone. It's exciting to have a stalking predator in my presence as I talk to the Realtors on the phone.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carolyn H from MN , United States February 24, 2016
Mural: Home Sweet Home
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: places of workship        Material: Vinyl
We absolutely LOVE our murals and loved working with the staff & team.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Rose H from PA , United States February 23, 2016
Mural: Abstract Blue 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: SmartStick
The mural is beautiful. It is a self stick, and I installed it on top of Corian. The pattern looks like tile and the colors are vivid. What is really nice about it is that when I'm tired of the room decor, I can just peel the mural off and put a different one on.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Melissa H from PA , United States January 07, 2016
Mural: Beautiful Blue Ocean Wave
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: SmartStick
Murals your way was awesome to work with. Wonderful customer service and the quality was great. They shipped the wrong size at first, but rushed us the correct size within the week without any charge. The material is durable and crisp graphics. Love it!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Toril R from Tx , United States January 04, 2016
Mural: Aspen Grove, Gunnison National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
We love our Mural gallery wall
We used your photo and put it in the entree.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kathy B from Arkansas , United States December 30, 2015
Mural: Christmas Christian Nativity Scene With Baby Jesus In The Manger In Silhouette Three Wise M
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: SmartStick
Your Sales representative was very professional and attentive. She went the extra mile to help us find the right image, answer all questions and expedite our order. Thank you for a great experience.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy W from IL , United States December 29, 2015
Mural: Lake In The Woods
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I wanted to create a room in our home that would be a place to relax and for our family to gather. The mural is on one whole wall framed by stacked stone, with a log bench and accented with special effects lighting. My own family cannot believe this is the same basement that has been a dumping place for so long. It reminds us of our home state of Wisconsin and is now the favorite room in our home.
I loved being able to order just the size that I needed. The quality of the print was amazing and I had no trouble putting it up. I would definitely recommend a mural to anyone that asks for decorating advice. Thank you for excellent service.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Mary S from Az , United States December 21, 2015
Mural: Bougainvillea And Zia Pot
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
Very happy with my mural!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Julie from NC , United States December 14, 2015
Mural: Create Your Own
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
Very awesome experience! From the material selection to installation, the entire experience with Murals your way was great. Frankie helped so much and instead of feeling like I was ordering something online, it felt like I received personalized service. The material, the instructions and the quality was excellent. We installed on a frame we built and Frankie even helped us feel comfortable with that.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Alethea M from Wa , United States December 11, 2015
Mural: Dolphin Light
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: daycare        Material: Vinyl
Quality construction, easy to install. The kids and parents both like it a lot. Brings the room to life!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Julie R from Maryland , United States December 10, 2015
Mural: Down Town
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
Our custom colored wallpaper installation was a total hit at this Washington DC commercial Realestate headquarters!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Jennifer S from MN , United States December 01, 2015
Mural: Wood Panels Used As Wall
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: retail        Material: SmartStick
Frankie was an absolute gem to work with!!!! She was so kind and enthusiastic through the entire process and even hand delivered the final product to our store. I cannot say enough great things about her and the entire team. I would recommend her and Murals Your Way to anyone...check them out for yourself! :)
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Lita L from Ca , United States November 30, 2015
Mural: Redwoods In Fog
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
looks fantastic..all my sons friends think it's "sick"..I think it's cool!! we were a little short on measurement but my wallpaper guy centered it and it looks awesome!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Linda from Tx , United States November 29, 2015
Mural: Kylemore Abbey Galway. Irelands Picturesque Abbey Is A Popular Tourist Destination Run By
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
This mural is a stunning addition to our room. People have actually gasp when they first see it. Kudos to Murals Your Way.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rhonda B from Tennessee , United States November 20, 2015
Mural: Country Landscape II
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: nursery        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely adore our mural artwork that my designer used as a cornice board to complement our first grandchild's nursery. The colors are beautiful and the installation was very smooth. The graphic designers at Murals Your Way were very helpful and provided the ability to rescale the product to our specific needs. As a very selective buyer, I must say how very pleased I am with our results. I would recommend this business to friends without hesitation.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Twyla J from Mo , United States November 18, 2015
Mural: Small Safari
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
Absolutely darling!! We installed the mural on a wall in the Church Nursery. Everyone loves it!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Natividad L from OH , United States November 10, 2015
Mural: Springtime In The Vineyard
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
We love sitting in our Northeast Ohio basement enjoying the spectacular view of our Napa Vineyard.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tina D from Arizona , United States November 04, 2015
Mural: The Gathering
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: nursery        Material: smartstick
The mural turned out great. It was fairly easy to apply. I'm very happy with the results.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Connie W from Wa , United States October 30, 2015
Mural: Birchwood Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Vinyl
I love my mural. At first I thought it was too green then I painted the cabinets white. Wow! It really brought out the white trees. When the counter tops are finished in black marble, I think the mural will "POP"! I'll send a photo when it's done.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Anna from MN , United States October 21, 2015
Mural: Create Your Own
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I had a mural printed on canvas from a photo that a friend of mine took. It looks great and really brightened up the corner of the room where it was installed.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Gloria G from NV , United States October 15, 2015
Mural: Yankee Stadium (Blueprints)
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
Overall, I'm pleased with the product and how it turned out. It was definitely a two man/woman job (we had 3 panels) and we found the overlap difficult to deal with. We would have preferred if they just bumped against each other- maybe that as an option?). However, it looks nice against our wall.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Danielle K from Wa , United States October 13, 2015
Mural: Leaves (Jorgensen)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
This mural turned out beautifully! It was very easy to put up and we are getting many compliments. It changed our whole room!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Regina G from New York , United States September 24, 2015
Mural: Water Lilies 1916-19
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Canvas
I was amazed at the ease of working with MuralsYourWay. In my prior experience, each renovation was associated with excruciating pain of decisions and even more painful implementations. I found the website incredibly helpful - good array of choices and very helpful instructions.

My customer service rep, Jill, was absolutely wonderfull - detailed, patient, and followed through on each of my questions in real time!

All in all - my daughter's room has been redone - 'just as she (10 y.o.) envisioned it' after visiting Monet exhibit in L'Orangerie in Paris.

I hope it stays
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Charles C from Washington , United States September 22, 2015
Mural: Colorful Houses On Borano Island Near Venice, Italy
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: vinyl
Probably an unusual 'place' for a typical homeowner, but we thought the perfect place for a 'memory' as one enters the house from the garage.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: R K from Illinois , United States September 02, 2015
Mural: Brass Plate Texture Old Metal Background
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
We ordered our first mural from murals your way. We placed the order and then received a courteousy phone call making sure everything was to our liking as we custom ordered the size. In addition they emailed us addition photos of what we had chosen. The mural arrived quickly and packaged safely. We had it professional hung only because we have 11 foot ceilings. We chose the peel on and peel off version but the paste version would be just as good. We will definite do business with them again. Wonderful experience and very happy with our gorgeous purchase.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kathleen K from Fl , United States August 28, 2015
Mural: Pipeline At Its Biggest, Oahu, North Shore
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Canvas
I am very satisfied with the customer service at Murals Your Way. From the great follow up to the answering of every question that I had. I will definitely be using your service again.
 
 
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

About Us
Blog
Privacy Policy
Affiliate Program
Artist Inquiries
Press Inquiries
Phone: 1.888.558.0279
Fax: 1-800-328-9349
Mailing: 717 5th Street South
Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN love it guarantee paymentpaypal payment
© 2003 – 2016 Murals Your Way | Environmental Graphics, LLC | All Rights Reserved.