Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1383 reviews
Reviewer: Lori B from Florida, United States July 22, 2014
Mural: Imagination Runs Wild
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: daycare        Material: SmartStick
This is the 2nd mural that I have ordered for my Preschool. The most recent Imagine Run's Wild is in my lobby and gets the most attention when parent's first walk in. We have had so many parent's and children tell us how they Love the mural. It is Beautiful and so easy to install. Next, I will order one for my bedroom make over. Thank You.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy H from Fl., United States July 18, 2014
Mural: Cheetah Mother And Cub
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
We love the mural of the mama cheeta and her baby. When we glued the two sides together it shrank in the middle. we stapled it to a frame and then squirted it with water and it tightened to the frame and was perfect.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steven S from NY, United States July 06, 2014
Mural: Aspen Grove, Okanogan National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: SmartStick
I purchased a forest mural for a client's small kitchen. It makes the space seem twice as large and airy...almost as if you could walk out into that sunny clearing. Exactly what the kitchen needed!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Pamela from CA, United States June 25, 2014
Mural: Reclusive Man Having A Vision
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
If your pre-teen/teen likes Sci-Fi and teal/aqua colors, this is a great mural. It is very durable as we had to hang it 3 times, due to wall irregularities and my inexperience. But once it was up it was "Awesome"! We decided to order another mirror image and wrap it around the other adjoining wall. We used a heavy duty wallpaper paste, which made the job easier, as it is a heavy panel.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Deborah J from SD, United States June 24, 2014
Mural: Paradise Found
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: Canvas
KJ at Murals Your Way is fantastic to work with to design your project exactly the way you need it done. She helped me pick exactly the right product and size to be used outdoors at a Renaissance Festival to make a Mermaid Grotto. If she can make dozens of children believe in a mermaid she can easily find exactly what you need for your home or office.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Akosua A from MN, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Jeep
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Thank you very much for the beautiful mural. You should have seen my adoptive son's face when he waked in and saw the room. It was easy to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marta C from MA, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Terrace
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I love my mural, it brought life to a boring wall, it was easy to install and make me happy just looking at it. It's beautiful.
The only thing is that for a full wall the chairs look way too small. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Caroline B from North Dakota, United States June 12, 2014
Mural: Flower Within - Green
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely love my new mural! It makes my bedroom feel so much bigger and it ties all of my other decorations and colors together. It was very simple to install. I do think that it would be a good idea to send a new back for the mural, for when its taken off the wall, because mine ripped as I was putting the mural up. However, I don't intend on moving anytime soon, so I have no need for a back to transport it anywhere. A lot of my friends and coworkers are now interested in getting murals because they love mine so much! Keep up the good work :)
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ann W from CA, United States June 10, 2014
Mural: Los Angeles Skyline
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
UBN Radio is an internet radio station. We are using the panel on a part of the wall behind the host who broadcast out of one of our studios. It gives the effect of a window. Easy to install and looks great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Allen from New York, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
I got the one piece canvas mural and it gives me great pleasure each day.It's mounted directly opposite my bed and opens the whole room up. I panicked when I first unrolled it and saw small white spots scattered in the distance until I realized they must be sea birds. Installs like wall paper but definitely needs two people. It really looks like a painting and sometimes like a photo.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nicole N from WI, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Starry Night (Van Gogh)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Living in an apartment can reduce the amount of customization and decorating we would like to do, so murals and wall decals have been a really great way to get a personal look without applying paint or wallpaper. I had previously bought a decal from another retailer, but this from Murals Your Way was much easier to install. I also love that it is reusable, so we plan on either keeping the backing or buying a shower curtain to move it when we eventually buy a house. It worked perfectly to cover the blank wall in our hallway. Starry Night is such an iconic image, and now we have it beautifully on display in our home.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nathalie S from Ca, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Turtle Print
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
I absolutely love my mural, super easy to do, definitely gonna do other walls too, it creates such a nice atmosphere right away. Instead of spending money on art just do a mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Regina H from DC, United States May 30, 2014
Mural: Vernazza, Cinque Terre
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Veranzza is one of the most beautiful places that I ever been. The mural puts me back in that lovely place.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kim from California, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: A Day At The Beach
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: smartstick
Great selections to murals with options for each picture---easy to put up and looks great!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Hollis M from Oregon, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: Aspen Forest, Colorado
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
The mural was great quality and it looks amazing! It totally solved our problem of needing a focal point to distract from a room without windows. People love it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Mary W from FL, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: Kent Falls
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: Vinyl
Not able to offer any information yet. The mural was purchased for part of our decoration for Vacation Bible School which does not happen until July.
Thank you,
Mary
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rita T from CA, United States May 19, 2014
Mural: Pirate's Lair
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
My kids really enjoy the mural. It completed their pirate room and love showing it to the friends!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: R.Craig from Louisiana, United States May 16, 2014
Mural: Tubuai, French Polynesia 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
This was the most excting day for me. I saw that the mural was delivered and anxiously opened. It was lovely I was so pleased with the quality of the item. The application took a little time but was worth every minute. I now have a beautiful oasis of quiet space in my living room.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Patricia U from California, United States May 15, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: Canvas
The mural is beautiful. My husband and I were able to place it with no problems. I would definately recommend you to anyone who wishes to do something dramatic in their home.

Thank you for having such a selection of beutiful works to select.

Explanation and having the products you sold that were slightly more were great. Would suggest having a large sponge to facilitate smoothing wrinkles--that is the only thing that would bring to your attention.

Thanks again
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Roy B from California, United States May 13, 2014
Mural: Rocky Beach, South Maui Coast
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: Canvas
My wife was the one who found Murals your way and has been working with Taylor Mathews. Taylor has made the experience a blessing. My wife was ecstatic about the murals but really didn't know what to expect. Taylor walked her through and reassure her that if there's any problem, to give her a call. We bought two murals but one of them was not right. Taylor came through with her word and handled it professionally. I love the mural of the beach so much that we hung it up in our gym.Thank you for your awesome service and caring heart. Roy Benbow
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lakeshia from SC, United States May 09, 2014
Mural: Knowledge Of Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Love the mural, just beautiful. Easy to install, no paste or water required. Received great compliments.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Frank B from OH, United States May 08, 2014
Mural: Seaside Escape, Bahamas
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: Vinyl
The mural went up very easy. The installer said that it was one of the best quality murals he has ever installed. It was printed on vinyl with a top coat to seal in the print. It was hung in out Spa room which regularly sees splashing water and humidity. The final material and sizing selection could not have been done without Cathy's help. She sized it perfectly to fit around a window and make maximum use of the image. It was a great fit and we can't thank her enough for the end product! We have had compliments from everyone who sees it. We look forward to many years of use. It was the final touch on the room. Thanks!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Betty from Tn, United States May 07, 2014
Mural: Cannon River
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: smartstick
Placed it in my cabin. Accents the out of doors feel. Will enjoy for a long time. You do need 2 people to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael H from OH, United States May 05, 2014
Mural: Jeep
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Our mural was delivered very soon after ordering it. It looks amazing in our child's bedroom. The colors are bright and it makes the room come alive. We are very happy with this product and hanging it on wall was easy with 2 people.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Beth J from AZ., United States April 30, 2014
Mural: Sharks And Reef, Bahamas
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
We were soooo happy with quality of our mural and our customers LOVE it!! It was a little too long for our space so we trimmed it down 2 feet and used the other part somewhere else, then framed it in!! Excellent, be glad to order here again!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Jan M from Tx, United States April 29, 2014
Mural: A Japanese Bridge Over Claude Monet's Water Lily Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
I love the murals. It has given us a very unique way for people to remember our boarding kennel and a fun way to advertise!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Volker K from CT, United States April 27, 2014
Mural: Crab Nebula
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: school        Material: vinyl
I bought two large murals (size 8'x6'). They are filling two stair cases in our building. I bought the paste that was recommended because of fire code in the staircase and had them professionally installed. The quality of the product is very good, the backing is exceptional and very durable. The quality of the photos is also great. They look really nice in the staircase. Overall a great product.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Dwight M from CA, United States April 24, 2014
Mural: San Fran
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: smartstick
The mural worked out very well. The material was as I expected. The two panels were relatively easy to install for two people. Instructions were clear and the mural adds to the theme of the room.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lisa B from Indiana, United States April 24, 2014
Mural: Bamboo Serenity
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
The mural arrived in a timely manner and is fantastic! I trimmed it to door size and hung it at my massage office. It was easy to install and looks great! My clients now look for the office with the bamboo door.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tobi from NY, United States April 21, 2014
Mural: Sunrise (Bromstad)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
I watched the video to see what installing the adhesive mural would be like. It looked too easy to be true. Well, they weren't kidding, the adhesive mural is INCREDIBLY forgiving. It doesn't crease, it doesn't stick to itself permanently if sticky sides accidentally touch, and it goes on super smooth surfaces, no need to prime or fuss. I will absolutely be purchasing more of this product! And I just LOVE David Bromstad's work. It's unique, balanced, intriguing, striking and stunning. And if you have the patience, get creative and cover something other than your wall, as I did.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Julie R from MA , United States April 21, 2014
Mural: The Barrel Room
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
We bought three murals to use in our new function room called, "The Barrel Room" we are very happy with the pictures. They look great and add a lot of texture and depth to the room. ordering was easy and the price was great!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Dawn P from Victoria, Australia April 16, 2014
Mural: City Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
Love my lady. Already given your name to someone who is interested in ordering their own.
Only problem is sun. When sun is on mural later that day there is wrinkles and I have to re glue.
Otherwise, I love my mural. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ivan from South Australia, Australia April 13, 2014
Mural: Forest Of Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
The murals themselves are fantastic. Look great. Quite hard to put up with 2 people. If you peel too much backing off and it touches and sticks together you are in big trouble trying to get it apart!
Also I would DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND cutting the joins as the site says for 'best results'.
At least not with the smart stick.
It is very difficult to cut cleanly even with a brand new blade. And as my wall was white previously there is a distinct whit line at each join now.
I'm very disappointed I didn't leave the seams overlapping and not attempt the cut method. It looked much better with 2 inch overlap and now I feel as though the mural is partly ruined.
So take my advice and do not cut the joins.
And you'll be very happy.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kurt K from Wi, United States April 09, 2014
Mural: Halfmoon Lake Road, Upper Peninsula, Michigan
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
nice mural picture is awesome. i like the no seam look that one piece makes but was a bugger to get up on the wall in one piece. i framed it which was good i had planned to do it that way. i couldn't get the heavy material to lay nicely on the edges.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Tom Z from MD, United States March 29, 2014
Mural: Sunset With Palm Tree
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Our Palm Sunset mural turned out fantastic. We are so pleased. Since our walls are textured we had to mount the mural on masonite and hang, but even though the mural was in two pieces, the mounting process went quite smoothly. And we have received many compliments on the final project.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Randal O from Utah, United States March 28, 2014
Mural: Aspen Grove, Gunnison National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: vinyl
I was very impressed with the quality and quickness of receiving my mural... The picture quality and life likeness meet my expectations... It was use as a background for a trophy elk mount and worked out perfectly.. All processes involved were easy and understandable. Would definitely recommend..
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Dorothy B from Idaho, United States March 27, 2014
Mural: This Promised Land
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
I love my mural. The winter scene in so beautiful and peaceful. I am having this above my fireplace because I have tall ceilings and with the touch of red from the cardinal I will introduce more red in the room. I am very pleased with the mural. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Liz W from California, United States March 27, 2014
Mural: Antique World Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: vinyl
we placed our map mural on the ceiling and trimmed it in black to match the black crown molding and black trim in office. picture does not do the map justice. everyone who walks into our office is in complete awe of it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Bryan B from MI, United States March 26, 2014
Mural: London, England
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I purchased two murals from Murals Your Way-both city-scapes, one of NYC and one of London. I was exceedingly pleased with the quality of the print and the ease of the website in developing my project. I would recommend Murals Your Way to anyone interested in adding culture to the home or business space.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lee from SC, United States March 19, 2014
Mural: To A Good Harvest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
Very pleased with the mural; it worked out great
 
 
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed   offer Get Exclusive Email Offers  Sign Up
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279
Follow us on facebook Join us on facebook
Google+ Find us on Google+
Follow us on Twitter Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Youtube Find Us on Youtube
Follow us on Pinterest Find Us on Pinterest
Follow us on Instagram Find Us on Instagram

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2014Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN