My Account   |   Order Status   |   My Favorites   |   My Cart
muralsyourway
1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)

Customer Reviews

We found 1495 reviews
Reviewer: Melissa H from PA , United States January 07, 2016
Mural: Beautiful Blue Ocean Wave
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: SmartStick
Murals your way was awesome to work with. Wonderful customer service and the quality was great. They shipped the wrong size at first, but rushed us the correct size within the week without any charge. The material is durable and crisp graphics. Love it!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Toril R from Tx , United States January 04, 2016
Mural: Aspen Grove, Gunnison National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
We love our Mural gallery wall
We used your photo and put it in the entree.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kathy B from Arkansas , United States December 30, 2015
Mural: Christmas Christian Nativity Scene With Baby Jesus In The Manger In Silhouette Three Wise M
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: SmartStick
Your Sales representative was very professional and attentive. She went the extra mile to help us find the right image, answer all questions and expedite our order. Thank you for a great experience.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy W from IL , United States December 29, 2015
Mural: Lake In The Woods
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I wanted to create a room in our home that would be a place to relax and for our family to gather. The mural is on one whole wall framed by stacked stone, with a log bench and accented with special effects lighting. My own family cannot believe this is the same basement that has been a dumping place for so long. It reminds us of our home state of Wisconsin and is now the favorite room in our home.
I loved being able to order just the size that I needed. The quality of the print was amazing and I had no trouble putting it up. I would definitely recommend a mural to anyone that asks for decorating advice. Thank you for excellent service.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Mary S from Az , United States December 21, 2015
Mural: Bougainvillea And Zia Pot
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
Very happy with my mural!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Julie from NC , United States December 14, 2015
Mural: Create Your Own
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
Very awesome experience! From the material selection to installation, the entire experience with Murals your way was great. Frankie helped so much and instead of feeling like I was ordering something online, it felt like I received personalized service. The material, the instructions and the quality was excellent. We installed on a frame we built and Frankie even helped us feel comfortable with that.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Alethea M from Wa , United States December 11, 2015
Mural: Dolphin Light
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: daycare        Material: Vinyl
Quality construction, easy to install. The kids and parents both like it a lot. Brings the room to life!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Julie R from Maryland , United States December 10, 2015
Mural: Down Town
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
Our custom colored wallpaper installation was a total hit at this Washington DC commercial Realestate headquarters!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Jennifer S from MN , United States December 01, 2015
Mural: Wood Panels Used As Wall
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: retail        Material: SmartStick
Frankie was an absolute gem to work with!!!! She was so kind and enthusiastic through the entire process and even hand delivered the final product to our store. I cannot say enough great things about her and the entire team. I would recommend her and Murals Your Way to anyone...check them out for yourself! :)
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Lita L from Ca , United States November 30, 2015
Mural: Redwoods In Fog
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
looks fantastic..all my sons friends think it's "sick"..I think it's cool!! we were a little short on measurement but my wallpaper guy centered it and it looks awesome!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Linda from Tx , United States November 29, 2015
Mural: Kylemore Abbey Galway. Irelands Picturesque Abbey Is A Popular Tourist Destination Run By
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
This mural is a stunning addition to our room. People have actually gasp when they first see it. Kudos to Murals Your Way.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rhonda B from Tennessee , United States November 20, 2015
Mural: Country Landscape II
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: nursery        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely adore our mural artwork that my designer used as a cornice board to complement our first grandchild's nursery. The colors are beautiful and the installation was very smooth. The graphic designers at Murals Your Way were very helpful and provided the ability to rescale the product to our specific needs. As a very selective buyer, I must say how very pleased I am with our results. I would recommend this business to friends without hesitation.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Twyla J from Mo , United States November 18, 2015
Mural: Small Safari
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
Absolutely darling!! We installed the mural on a wall in the Church Nursery. Everyone loves it!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Natividad L from OH , United States November 10, 2015
Mural: Springtime In The Vineyard
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
We love sitting in our Northeast Ohio basement enjoying the spectacular view of our Napa Vineyard.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tina D from Arizona , United States November 04, 2015
Mural: The Gathering
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: nursery        Material: smartstick
The mural turned out great. It was fairly easy to apply. I'm very happy with the results.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Connie W from Wa , United States October 30, 2015
Mural: Birchwood Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Vinyl
I love my mural. At first I thought it was too green then I painted the cabinets white. Wow! It really brought out the white trees. When the counter tops are finished in black marble, I think the mural will "POP"! I'll send a photo when it's done.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Anna from MN , United States October 21, 2015
Mural: Create Your Own
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I had a mural printed on canvas from a photo that a friend of mine took. It looks great and really brightened up the corner of the room where it was installed.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Gloria G from NV , United States October 15, 2015
Mural: Yankee Stadium (Blueprints)
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
Overall, I'm pleased with the product and how it turned out. It was definitely a two man/woman job (we had 3 panels) and we found the overlap difficult to deal with. We would have preferred if they just bumped against each other- maybe that as an option?). However, it looks nice against our wall.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Danielle K from Wa , United States October 13, 2015
Mural: Leaves (Jorgensen)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
This mural turned out beautifully! It was very easy to put up and we are getting many compliments. It changed our whole room!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Regina G from New York , United States September 24, 2015
Mural: Water Lilies 1916-19
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Canvas
I was amazed at the ease of working with MuralsYourWay. In my prior experience, each renovation was associated with excruciating pain of decisions and even more painful implementations. I found the website incredibly helpful - good array of choices and very helpful instructions.

My customer service rep, Jill, was absolutely wonderfull - detailed, patient, and followed through on each of my questions in real time!

All in all - my daughter's room has been redone - 'just as she (10 y.o.) envisioned it' after visiting Monet exhibit in L'Orangerie in Paris.

I hope it stays
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Charles C from Washington , United States September 22, 2015
Mural: Colorful Houses On Borano Island Near Venice, Italy
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: vinyl
Probably an unusual 'place' for a typical homeowner, but we thought the perfect place for a 'memory' as one enters the house from the garage.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: R K from Illinois , United States September 02, 2015
Mural: Brass Plate Texture Old Metal Background
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
We ordered our first mural from murals your way. We placed the order and then received a courteousy phone call making sure everything was to our liking as we custom ordered the size. In addition they emailed us addition photos of what we had chosen. The mural arrived quickly and packaged safely. We had it professional hung only because we have 11 foot ceilings. We chose the peel on and peel off version but the paste version would be just as good. We will definite do business with them again. Wonderful experience and very happy with our gorgeous purchase.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kathleen K from Fl , United States August 28, 2015
Mural: Pipeline At Its Biggest, Oahu, North Shore
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Canvas
I am very satisfied with the customer service at Murals Your Way. From the great follow up to the answering of every question that I had. I will definitely be using your service again.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Wendy F from IL , United States August 27, 2015
Mural: Buon Appetito
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
We do love our mural. We have had several people come over to see it and they love it to. I am so glad that I had the idea of installing a mural. I think you will be getting some sales thanks to us!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Rebecca H from MD , United States August 13, 2015
Mural: Lee Garden Bench
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: vinyl
The packaging for the mural provided excellent protection. The mural was easy to put up and has really enhanced the space it is in. The clarity of the photo and quality of material is excellent. We are very happy with our purchase.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Steve C from California , United States August 06, 2015
Mural: Punchbowl Falls,
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: vinyl
Very happy with the quality of the print and the canvas material.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: David W from CA , United States August 04, 2015
Mural: Canal In Venice
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
This is my second mural and it is just as much a success as the first. Staff very helpful and install easy. I call it my micro vacation to Venice.Nice to have canal in the midst of drought in California.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Beverly L from Arizona , United States August 04, 2015
Mural: Spring Blossoms
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
The mural we ordered did not line up properly and we had to return it. The colors were beautiful. I previously ordered one from my home and we love it. This one was in two panels and we were not able to line it up. Since it was for a business, we returned it.

thank you.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael J from South Carolina , United States July 23, 2015
Mural: To A Good Harvest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
We put this on a wall with a color backround close to the stone color. It looks like a real window. Great detail and great quality.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Chris T from NY , United States July 03, 2015
Mural: Our Solar System
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
Initially started with wallpaper style mural - struggled with edges and getting glue everywhere - don't recommend. MYW replaced with peel/stick style for free and it was much easier to install, but still took some time, patience and help. The finished product looks great and our son loves it. Building an X-wing decoration over bed to finish out the room. MYW was helpful when I had problems and was willing to do full refund if I wanted.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Jeannie M from Missouri , United States July 02, 2015
Mural: Silhouetted Pines, Sequoia National Park, CA
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I am a fifth generation professional installer and have installed all types of wallpaper and murals for over thirty years. I recently purchased your mural for my customer who wanted it installed at the peak of a vaulted ceiling over a stairwell which is very difficult. Your mural hung beautifully and was so forgiving. You made me look so good on a difficult project. I am happy to recommend your murals and look forward to future projects with your murals. Thank you
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Sherry S from CONNECTICUT , United States June 10, 2015
Mural: Brick Wall
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: commercial        Material: Vinyl
I worked closely with Jill on my mural for several months until it was tweaked and perfect for myself and my client. We are very happy with the result in an office setting and are getting rave reviews.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kelvin H from California , United States June 09, 2015
Mural: Island Sunrise
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
The mural we ordered was perfect. The color lite up our bedroom. It was even large enough to use one of the three panel on a door to use as a background for a hula girl. The vinyl was the right choice and makes our mural portable if we ever have to move. It was easy to put up, we used staples. We added some paste-on stuff and turned it into Peter Pan's Neverland. Thanks for helping us turn our bedroom into a Neverland island paradise.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: SAMRA M from NORTH CAROLINA , United States May 27, 2015
Mural: Crackled Flower 1
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
Frankie Cameron, was an Angel, I had admired the Lotus Flower a long time, but I could not find it on line, Frankie came to my rescue, found it for me, I ordered the sample, tried it and loved it. We hired a designer to put it on the wall, and he placed it in the wrong position, my husband and I both looked at it, and it just didn't look right, I called Frankie, and the way it was on the wall was wrong. I was sick, nearly in tears, I called the designer, he came back nearly a week later. He said he hurt his knee, and couldn't be on it up and down the ladder, I thought it will never come off the wall in that length of time. My heart was in my mouth, he told me that it would probably stretch and tare, I was actually shaking, it started to stick together, and I said let me help, I would hold one side as he unpeeled it from the wall, and when it started to stick to the part he was peeling off, he said this isn't going to work, I said yes we have to save this, finally after all was peeled off we laid it on the back of my couch, and he positioned it the right way, and I held, thank the Lord, it worked. Believe me when your putting up a mural, follow their directions because you really do need two people. Frankie had told me that, I ordered the smart stick, they are an excellent company, Frankie, I thank you for all of your help, you were a blessing that day, because I had told the designer Frankie said that people move them when they get tired of them, or decide they would want the mural in another room, or area. Believe them, what they say is true. We absolutely love it, it is much better than a picture frame, or mirror, it's as though it has been painted on. I will buy more from them, I give them a 10 star, their word is the truth. Thank you so much Frankie!!!!!! I will send you a picture , Frankie!



Respectfully,
SAMRA M. SMITH 5/27/2015
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lisa G from South Carolina , United States May 27, 2015
Mural: At The Sea
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
We purchased this for our 14 year old daughter who loves horses. She wanted her room repainted and new bedding to blend in. This was the perfect addition to finish things off. She originally wanted a dull, dark wild horses canvas from Wal-Mart but I saw this and thought it was so much brighter and prettier! She was super surprised to get it and even happier with it on her wall! Perfect purchase, easy install and she can take it with her when she goes!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Summer H from North Carolina , United States May 26, 2015
Mural: Beautiful Scene Misty Old Autumn Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Vinyl
We love our new wall mural! Our home feels complete. Our new mural looks beautiful and creates a special feeling in our home. For years we struggled with deciding on a wall color for our dining room and never felt satisfied with any color we chose. Then we found the perfect scenic view on Murals Your Way.com and we knew right away that this was the one! We are so happy with our mural and we enjoy seeing our guests at a loss for words when they see how extravagant our dining room looks! Thank you for completing our home!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kim B from Il , United States May 19, 2015
Mural: Jungle Dreams
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: vinyl
It's beautiful. Excellent quality and color. Went beyond my expectations.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Denise S from SC , United States May 19, 2015
Mural: Contemporary World Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
We were very pleased with our map. We love it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Dr. C from NC , United States May 09, 2015
Mural: Chateau Bateau
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
We love our pediatric dental office mural. The most difficult part of the whole process was trying to select a design from the many wonderful options on the website. Taylor Mathews was wonderful as a contact person/advisor. We look forward to decorating the remainder of the office with Murals To Go.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carl P from MN , United States May 07, 2015
Mural: Sitka Spruce, Hoh Rain Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
We installed 2 of these, one mirrored on our bedroom wall. The mural is beautiful and we couldn't be happier with it. The colors really pop. We put one of the panels up in the wrong place and had to pull it down. We managed to get it stuck into a big mess folded back on itself. We slowly pulled it back apart and got it unstuck. The mural was not stretched, nor damaged in any way. The quality was amazing!

The peel and stick glue is awesome. It has a very strong bond, but makes it easy to reposition and to remove wrinkles.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Dave S from Illinois , United States May 04, 2015
Mural: A Day In The Sun
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: Vinyl
was looking for a mural with an outdoor theme for the patio. found the company "murals your way", and searching was over. have a nice selection of murals, and great customer service. the colors are so vibrant, it just makes the mural standout. am happy with my purchase.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cheryl M from NY , United States May 03, 2015
Mural: Foggy Hardwood Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
The mural when it arrived was just beautiful. I used it for our exhibit at our visitors center. It came in two sections and it took exactly 17 minutes to put up the first section.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

About Us
Blog
Privacy Policy
Affiliate Program
Artist Inquiries
Press Inquiries
Phone: 1.888.558.0279
Fax: 1-800-328-9349
Mailing: 717 5th Street South
Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN love it guarantee paymentpaypal payment
© 2003 – 2016 Murals Your Way | Environmental Graphics, LLC | All Rights Reserved.