Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1435 reviews
Reviewer: Linda C from California, United States January 25, 2015
Mural: Beach Dreaming
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I absolutely love my mural. You offer sizes other places do not and it is beautiful. Delivery was very fast and packing of it for protection was great. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my mural. Just beautiful. Thanks so much.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lori S from Mi, United States January 14, 2015
Mural: Another Day
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: smartstick
We have a Caribbean theme in our basement and this beautiful tropical mural was the perfect addition. It was easy to order and your excellent sale staff were there to help with any questions. The application was easy and went up with no problems. Now we can sit back at the bar and dream or a warm sunny place to sail away to!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Tom H from Florida, United States January 13, 2015
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Great price. Easy to install. Great service. looks great in our living room. Will are going to get another for our hallway.

Thanks
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Harriet I from FL, United States January 12, 2015
Mural: Season Is Winter And Winter
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: vinyl
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Instruction for Installation was easy to follow and execute. I had bought a large forest picture from Ikea several years ago and did not like the look of the metal framing that came with the picture so my husband built a wood frame. I then came up with the brilliant idea of mounting a winter scene on the back so I could just turn the picture around and have a mural to match the season. We then decided it would look best mounted on brackets rather than hung on the wall. Check out my pictures......I love it - just what I wanted. I was expecting the Ikea picture to look best in the room but as you can see the mural from Murals Your Way is much more dramatic. Love It !! My only advise is to be very gentle when using wallpaper tools as they can scratch the mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Leslie from NE, United States January 06, 2015
Mural: Aspens In The Springtime
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: smartstick
We installed this in a doctor's small lounge area. They needed some color, but a serene setting. This was perfect!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tim E from Illinois, United States January 03, 2015
Mural: Cafe Walk I
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
My wife and I love the mural. We ordered the canvas version and had it personalized with our name over the restaurant. It looks great in our dining room.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Craig D from IL, United States January 02, 2015
Mural: Roaring Fork Fall Trees, Smoky Mountains
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Canvas
I opted for the canvas with the protective coating finish and I am quite happy with the results. The quality and color of the photograph are great.

Minor caveat: The total width is slightly less than specified which I attribute the overlap of the panels. A test fitting prior to installation prevents any surprises during the install.

I highly recommend this product.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: William C from CALIFORNIA, United States December 30, 2014
Mural: Window Of A Ruined Factory
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Just moved into our new house which has a vintage industrial feel. Installed barn door to close our office off from the rest of the living space. Could not put art work on the walls as the doors would knock framed pieces off the wall when opened so chose to install a mural instead. Found a neat factory window on your website, ordered it and it arrived in less than a week. Had planned to hire a professional to install it, but read the instructions included with the shipment and decided to give it a go ourselves. Easy follow the instructions and to install. The peel and stick application was so easy that it would have been difficult to fail. We are thrilled with the end result and have had many favorable comments on this addition to our unique look. Thanks so much. Picture attached to share as you would like.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: John A from Florida, United States December 30, 2014
Mural: Install Kit &Amp; Paste
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: n
Our wall has some texture....just two coats of flat paint didn't keep the texture from bleeding through the print....I purchased the Industrial grade thinking it would be the best finish for my application, but it still has glare from any light source. The image was sharp and with proper lighting shows off well. Would rather had plastered the wall flat and used more glue....nothing talked about how much glue to use and I found out on my own that the more you use the better. The vinyl is heavy and was difficult to keep in place for my application of using it inside of a cove area with an arch...admittedly, not your average application. Overall happy, but would redo if applying a new mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: William C from CALIFORNIA, United States December 29, 2014
Mural: Window Of A Ruined Factory
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Just moved into our new house with a vintage industrial feel. Had sliding barn doors incorporated into our home office which required us to secure flush mounted art work for the wall so that the door could slide open. Went on line to Murals Your Way and found a picture of an old factory window which looked great. Ordered it and it arrived in under a week's time. Had intended to hire a professional for the large installation, but when the mural arrived, I reviewed the website directions and those provided with the product and we decided to tackle the project ourselves. Very straight forward and easy to use the peel and install product. Almost impossible to make a mistake as any slight imperfections can be fixed by simply lifting mural off the wall and then reapplying. We are pleased with the end result and the whole process. Have already recommended Murals to others. You have added another architecturally interesting feature to our new home. I am enclosing a photo showing the custom doors and your mural. Thanks
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ron S from SK - Saskatchewan, Canada December 29, 2014
Mural: Sunrise - Surfers Paradise
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
Extremely happy with product as well as impressed with assistance by phone
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Maria P from OH, United States December 23, 2014
Mural: Valley Church Bay, Antigua
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love this mural. Cooking in my kitchen is like a refreshing ocean breeze!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Joe K from Mt, United States December 22, 2014
Mural: Silvery Lupine, Grand Teton Park
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: vinyl
The colors and clarity are amazing, our patients love it. The mural is the full-wall and is over 21' long. It makes a huge impression.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lee H from Nebraska, United States December 21, 2014
Mural: Lower Manhattan With 9/11 Towers Of Light
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
The three 8ft.murals(NYC,CHICAGO,LAS VEGAS) city landscapes that I received are amazing and were easy to install with help. I'm very satisfied with my purchases.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Billy D from New York , United States December 17, 2014
Mural: Athena,Heracle And Apollo
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
We are absolutely thrilled with our mural it looks terrific
And Frankie Cameron was very helpful with me on the phone
Thanks again
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: EDWARD R from NEW JERSEY, United States December 16, 2014
Mural: William Crooks Engine 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
The Mural was purchased as a gift for the train club that I belong too. The South Jersey Garden Railroad Society. They put on shows and events and did not have something to show Trains. This was received very well.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: George S from Ct, United States December 15, 2014
Mural: The Watering Hole
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: smartstick
Beautiful mural of high quality that was very easy to install. Everyone that sees it loves it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael L from Illinois, United States December 15, 2014
Mural: Captain Vancouver
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: SmartStick
I have a den that need a military look being I am a retired Command Master Chief. The sailing ships brings out the tradition of the sailor in me and all that come into the room. Thanks Mike
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Tanya K from CA, United States December 15, 2014
Mural: Legacy World Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: canvas
Beautiful! Quality is outstanding; colors are bright and sharp but not overwhelming. I did install it in my home office by myself and put a picture light over it. Love it!
Now thinking of another mural for hallway wall...
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jodee from Ne, United States December 10, 2014
Mural: Protection
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
We LOVE our mural! It looks beautiful in our hallway and really brightens up the entire area!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Riz from KS, United States December 10, 2014
Mural: Dense Manhattan
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bath        Material: smartstick
I am happy that I found MYW and extremely satisfied with the level of professional and kind service I received from everyone I spoke with there! The mural ended up being several shades darker than it looks online and on the proof that I was sent for approval, but outside of that I am content with how it turned out. Due to the exceptional service I received from MYW, I will certainly be back for more murals in the near future. Thank you! - Riz
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Griselda G from Georgia, United States December 09, 2014
Mural: Sistine Chapel Ceiling (Post Restoration)
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: ceiling        Material: Canvas
The mural looks beautiful on my foyer ceiling. It is truly breathtaking!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ginny L from Alaska, United States December 06, 2014
Mural: Hart Prairie Road, Flagstaff, AZ
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
Excellent service and product. I was leary of buying this type of item on-line. I received friendly knowledgeable help choosing and ordering the mural and couldn't be happier with the finished product. Very high quality.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: William M from TX, United States November 25, 2014
Mural: Lake Tahoe
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
My wife passed away a year ago now and Lake Tahoe was our cherished place, I wanted to do the mural in her honor. We have a special needs daughter that just gazes at the mural while she is having meals. I love it more every day, I am already planning another mural design for the living room. The ease of installation is an added bonus. Thank You - Murals Your Way
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Kathleen F from Idaho, United States November 23, 2014
Mural: The Grocery Store Large Wall Decal
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: SmartStick
I was as impressed with this mural as the one I got from Murals Your Way a year or so ago. I was having a party, so I was hoping to have it installed beforehand. I received it Tuesday afternoon and had it up that evening so I could do my decorating and get everything set up for my Halloween dinner on the weekend. It looks fantastic!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Prudence R from NJ, United States November 22, 2014
Mural: Bumble Bee Sky
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: nursery        Material: smartstick
Super cute mural that works well with our nursery theme.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Leroy B from PA, United States November 18, 2014
Mural: Gold Asian Flower
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
My wife & I have a family room with a cathedral ceiling. We had been looking for many months for a wall-covering for the endwall in the family room that would really make the room "pop". We found a mural here at Murals Your Way that we really liked. We had never contacted MYW before and had never installed a mural before. The endwall is 14-feet wide, 8-feet high at the low end and 16-feet high at the tigh end. Our contact at MYW was Randi Kruger. Randi and the Graphics Folks at MYW are absolutely terrific people. They sincerely care about their customers and were very patient with us. They developed the mural for our family room wall around our wishes. They prepared several proofs and "tweeked" each iteration as we requested. About a week after we approved the proof the mural was delivered. The media we chose was SmartStick. Having never installed a mural before, we found that media very easy to install and very "forgiving". The mural went up in four strips of just less than 4-feet of width each. We completed the installation (our first time) in about 6-hours. We are very well pleased and have had several people tell us that they can't believe it was not painted on the wall. This mural did for our family room exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend MYW to anyone. We hope you enjoy.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Pattern L from FL, United States November 12, 2014
Mural: Landscape Of Dunes, Beach An
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: smartstick
I was looking for a mural that captured the memories of times at the beach.
This mural was perfect! The colors are spot on and the scene depicted is exactly as I had imagined in my head. The change in look for the guest bath was dramatic.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Chris S from MA, United States October 31, 2014
Mural: Mrs. Rabbit's Burrow
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: nursery        Material: smartstick
This was the exact type of image I was looking for for my son's Beatrix Potter-themed nursery. I ordered it 10 feet wide, so I had some reservations about both the image resolution and the ease of installation. Fortunately, my worries were for naught. The image itself was sharp and the colors were vibrant.

Installation was a breeze, or as easy as it could have been with 1 person putting up 3 giant sheets of vinyl. I chose the Smartstick backing as this is an apartment rental. The stickiness held up with multiple "adjustments" and I have no doubt I could take the whole thing down and put it back up while maintaining the stickiness.

As you can see from my pictures, I also ordered some smaller Beatrix Potter wall stickers from another site to both "fill out" this giant mural as well as tie the rest of the room into this image.

Thanks to my great Design Consultant, Randi, for keeping me up-to-date with the whole process!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Ashley P from TX, United States October 27, 2014
Mural: A Walk In The Woods 3
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: nursery        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely LOVE my Beatrix Potter mural that I purchased for my baby's nursery. It is made of truly quality products and is the cornerstone of the entire room. I worked extensively with Cathy O'Brien in acquiring my mural. She was such a huge help and was a joy to work with. I definitely recommend Murals Your Way!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Cheryl C from Michigan, United States October 17, 2014
Mural: The Barrel Room
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: smartstick
love the picture of the mural, however it was smaller than what I ordered. When I phoned, I was told I ordered a custom mural(which I did not). To order custom I would have had to input my wall measurements which I did not. Moral of story - keep a screen print of your order!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Laura P from TN, United States October 16, 2014
Mural: Nail Spa Manicure And Pedicu
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: school        Material: canvas
We opened a Cosmetology & Nail Technician School in Paris, TN. I searched the internet over & over for décor with no avail. until I found your website. The selection was amazing. I made two purchases and was so excited with the quality and beauty of the product. I will be purchasing from your company again in the future!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Lois from KS, United States October 15, 2014
Mural: Bamboo Serenity
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: canvas
I love my mural of the bamboo forest. It's the inspiration for my new office decor. The quality was amazing and the turn-around was awesome. I love this company!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Renee C from NV, United States October 09, 2014
Mural: Tubuai, French Polynesia 3
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: medical        Material: Vinyl
i love the picture. The mural was vinyl and being as heavy as it was the universal wallpaper paste wasnt heavy enough to hold up. i had to look on amazon for a heavier paste. I feel that should of been disclosed when purchased. The mural is up and looks nice. If there is a next time i would hire a professional.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Allie J from Vermont, United States October 09, 2014
Mural: Manito Park Autumn
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
LOVE your murals for our store. So awesome to change seasonal back drops. Thank you!!!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: James L from Ma, United States October 09, 2014
Mural: Install Kit &Amp; Paste
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: commercial        Material: Vinyl
I researched many different mural companies for my murals. The only company that was always at the top of the list was MYW. As most online purchases, you don't really know what your getting in terms of product and customer service until you use them. My experience with MYW was 110% from start to finish. The quality of the product was exactly as I was hoping it would be. On the other hand, the customer service was way beyond what I expected. My representative, Jill Robinson, has made me feel as though I was the only customer she had. Like I wasn't just another mural purchaser, but that I actually meant something to MYW. To me that is quite the feat because I am not an easy person to please when it comes to customer service. And I was not only pleased, but I can only praise MYW to anyone that wants to listen. Great job MYW.

Sincerely
Jim Leslie
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Darlene W from Ga., United States October 02, 2014
Mural: Resurrection
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love the quality and the price! I looked for months for the right mural for our adult sunday school room. It came in two sections as I ordered it in 6'X8'. I didnt even need help with it. I drew my marks andf lined up the mural and as a special touch I got 6" wide royal blue sparkle ribbon and framed the mural. It is so loved by our whole class and the church. Thank you for having such reasonable prices for fine quality and beauty!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steve T from Ohio, United States October 01, 2014
Mural: Symond's Creek
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
Thank you very much for our mural. Jody was very helpful. She is friendly and eager to please. Working with her was a pleasure. We had a party and our guests loved the mural. Would highly recommend Murals Your Way. Steve Taylor.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tracy R from New York, United States September 30, 2014
Mural: Radio Days #9
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: Vinyl
This mural was "easy-peasy" (as my son would put it) to install. The vinyl was heavy and not hard to work with at all! I thought it was going to be hard, and I made way too much out of it. It took about 1 hour to install 4 sheets. The mural is fabulous! Thank you to the staff of Murals Your Way!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sandy from Ontario, Canada September 30, 2014
Mural: Bring On The Day
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
What excellent service. The mural was shipped speedy fast and I received within a couple of days of ordering. I bought a canvas mural and so installing was easy. We bought 1/2 inch of ply wood as the mural was being placed on a pine pine panel wall. We just stapled the edges to the back of the ply wood and hanged it up. This way it is also move able if we decide to sell our house. Would definitely consider buying another one. When I called for advise they gave me excellent advise as well. A+++ thanks so much. It opened up a very dark wall into a bright wall without painting it.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Francisco J from Ontario, Canada September 25, 2014
Mural: San Quirico Val D' Orcia Valley, Tuscany
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
I bought the Tuscan scenery on canvas. I was very impressed with the clarity and quality of the picture. The Mural has made a huge difference in the library of my house. The room has become a unique place where I can relax and day dream (run away to my new Tuscan villa).I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I can only hope to find another spare wall in my house to create another dream.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Angela S from Utah, United States September 25, 2014
Mural: Skiing, Turkey
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
So easy to install -- as promised! We had a tape measure and pencil and two people working together and within 10 minutes the mural was hung! We did have to pull up a corner and restick which came up easily and was no trouble at all. Smoothed out perfectly. The print is great quality! So happy with our purchase!
 
 
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279

pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2015Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: JAN20B
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN