My Account   |   Order Status   |   My Favorites   |   My Cart
muralsyourway
1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)

Customer Reviews

We found 1533 reviews
Reviewer: EDWARD L from NEW JERSEY , United States September 20, 2016
Mural: Garden Path Way With Under T
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: SmartStick
The narrative and comments in the company's literature, website and instructions proved to be accurate and complete. The installation of our mural was a test for someone who had not done this before and at it's size, 3 panels totaling 6ft. x 12ft., was challenging but rather easy once the first panel was up. It would have been helpful if the instructions had advised to fold down 2in. of the paper backing along the entire top to avoid tearing the paper backing by starting in a corner. We did this on the second and third panels and also folded back two inches along the side of the second and third panels which made the installation easier for us. The product is very durable, we discovered, when we had to reposition a section and the adhesive back stuck to itself. We very carefully pulled it apart with some strength applied and amazingly the product did not tear and went back up beautifully. We are very pleased with the product quality, service and the end result we achieved to enhance our dining room.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jose V from Texas , United States September 19, 2016
Mural: Magnolia-Green
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: medical        Material: Vinyl
The mural is not at all like the picture .
It is blurry and makes one dizzy
We used several murals from here in other office rooms
And in the lobby and they were awesome . Just a problem with particular picture I think they shouldn't use it .
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lauren from Connecticut , United States September 05, 2016
Mural: With The Wave - Panoramic
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
We have a large, open floor family room, with one massive continuous wall. Murals Your Way had such a nice selection of murals, ones that you can customize. The customer service was awesome, as was the ordering process. They even were able to send me "after" pics, by transposing the mural into my space. This way, I could see what the image would like, prior to ordering. I opted for the peel-and-stick version, to cover the entire wall. The install was a bit tricky, even with the 2-inch overlay on all of the panels. It took about 1.5 hours (I had it installed by a contractor). It looks AMAZING - the colors are rich and vibrant. See attached picture. I will definitely order from them again.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Scott K from IL , United States August 18, 2016
Mural: Section Of Blue Sky With Puffy Clouds
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
Our Blue sky and puffy clouds mural from MURALS YOUR WAY is on the celling in our guest bed room. The mural looks so real when you look out the window and see the real sky and see the celling at the same time you think there is a big hole in the roof. We can't wait to be able to purchase the Beech trees mural for the wall someday to finish the room. There are three can lights in the celling that will shine on the wall mural. The celling has a pocket soffit with dimable rope lighting and bright LED lights for two different modes of lighting effect. When we can put up the wall mural we have two trees that will be placed at each end of the mural with silk leaves and branches installed to give a 3D effect. There are two people that want the same thing done in there homes. When I start doing these jobs I will be making the celling boxes on the ground so gravity will work for me when installing the sky murals. Then we just flip over the box and lift into place up on the celling and screw in place. Thank you so much MURALS YOUR WAY!
We could not be happier with the quality of you product and the ease of installation. We look forward to our next purchase.

Sincerely Scott Krieman
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Donna G from FL , United States August 06, 2016
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
Not being able to find a headboard for the spare bedroom, I thought a mural would fit the bill. Different but that's what we wanted. I spoke to Taylor for quite some time & let me tell you, she was right on with everything! What an angel. I wish I could show everyone how beautiful it looks (thanks to Taylor's guidance). The room isn't quite done at this time.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy B from California , United States July 22, 2016
Mural: Aspen Forest Near Crested Bu
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
Great product, awesome customer service, and love the ability to size to wall with 3d renderings before ordering.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Travis from California , United States July 20, 2016
Mural: Sturgis, South Dakota
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: Vinyl
A big shout out to Paula and all the friendly staff members at Murals your way. Thank you so much for your expert thank you so much for your help Craftsmanship and expertise. We hung the Sturgis me directly under our bikes after attending the 2015 75th anniversary rally in South Dakota. Thank you so much for keeping the memory alive and well. Not to mention making mine the best looking garage on the block

Travis N Tiffany
T. N. T.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Deedee from Nc , United States July 19, 2016
Mural: Florida Keys
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: Canvas
LOVE this map in canvas. Just perfect!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jennifer C from Alberta , Canada July 13, 2016
Mural: The World 5
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: Vinyl
Thanks for getting the two murals produced and shipped so quickly. My clients love them. I'm really impressed with the beautiful vibrant colours and the heavy quality vinyl.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Melissa T from Rhode Island , United States July 10, 2016
Mural: Surfside Breeze
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Vinyl
I love my new mural. My husband and I worked together to install it and it truly enhances my entire room.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sharon W from Florida , United States July 04, 2016
Mural: Jeep Breakout
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: retail        Material: Vinyl
My husband and I ended up spending months looking on this website because there was so much too choose from - such a great selection. Needless to say we found the perfect mural and with the help of Paula Pilrose (who was such a blessing) our mural is the topic of discussion and customers are even taking selfies with the mural! Keep up the good work and great service. Thanks again.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Connie L from WA , United States June 24, 2016
Mural: Neptune's Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: SmartStick
We love this mural!! One issue though, it is a one piece mural which made it easy to install,but the measurement on the box ( 11" 3" ) it came in states that the mural is three inches longer than it really is. So we used measurement on the box to center mural on the wall and after install, we saw that is was two inches off!! I think that is because most murals are several panels that allow for a 2" overlap and since this is a one piece mural, there is no overlap! So always measure the actual mural!!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Karen M from MI , United States June 22, 2016
Mural: Amish Red Barn
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: retail        Material: Vinyl
Love the mural looks great , we just had one little spot where the roof of the barn on the upper left was off just a tad other then that looks great. The person We had put it up not really understanding the overlapping part of it. I tried to explain it before I left that day and even the directions confused him. So he did cut out the under part of the lapping procedure. But Still looks good
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Bill B from Georgia , United States June 10, 2016
Mural: Cades Cove Great Smoky Mount
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
We were looking for a mural that would enhance our "bring the outdoors inside" to our newly remodeled bathroom in our cabin located near the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. We were delighted to find the Cades Cove mural featuring Spence Lane off of the Cades Cove Loop Road. Cades Cove is one of the most iconic areas located within the park. We have hiked across Spence Lane on many occassions. Utilizing the MuralsYour Way instructions the installation was a huge success. It finishes off the bathroom with a wonderfully peaceful scene.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Thelma B from CA , United States June 09, 2016
Mural: Ladder In Sunken Garden Of B
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
We were very happy with the choices we made from Murals Your Way. Many thanks to Frankie for her valued help and suggestions.

We had them professionally installed and were happy with the outcome.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Thelma B from CA , United States June 09, 2016
Mural: Ladder In Sunken Garden Of B
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
We were very happy with the choices we made from Murals Your Way. Many thanks to Frankie for her valued help and suggestions.

We had them professionally installed and were happy with the outcome.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Thelma B from CA , United States June 09, 2016
Mural: Ladder In Sunken Garden Of B
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
We are very happy with the choices we made from Murals Your Way. Thanks to Frankie for her valued help and suggestions.

We had them professionally installed and we were very happy with the outcome.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Loren Y from Idaho , United States May 31, 2016
Mural: Moonlight
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: Vinyl
We installed this mural on our baptistery wall and we are very pleased with the serenity it presents. Our members are truly delighted in the effect it creates. Thanks.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: M. E from Virginia , United States May 26, 2016
Mural: Book Shop
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
As I have not posted it up a yet I do thank " Chris" for his EXCELLENT service, patience, time and effort in my securing my mural. Not exactly what I really wanted but it will service the purpose. I will consider purchasing another in the future and hopefully same service and opportunity will be extended. Thanks much again!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Wagner from Connecticut , United States May 12, 2016
Mural: Sunset Over Moorea, French Polynesia 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: commercial        Material: Vinyl
I was perfect, just what I was looking for my restaurants, I have so many of the murals
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ed A from NY , United States May 12, 2016
Mural: Bamboo Serenity
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
great to work with.
ship on time.
Chris was great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Twyla from TX , United States May 11, 2016
Mural: Caribbean Sea And Wooden Pla
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: medical        Material: Vinyl
This is our second mural from MYW to create a feature wall in our clinic.

When the mural was received and the picture not quite right, MYW rolled up their sleeves and made it right. Replaced the mural. The room turned out beautiful.

Thank you, Paula and Team.

Next time, MYW, again.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Bill W from Nebraska , United States May 10, 2016
Mural: Interior Of St. Peter's, Rome, C. 1754
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: restaurant        Material: Canvas
The mural looks fabulous in our private dining room. 3 D look gives depth to the room. Installer commented on the high quality of the product.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Tania K from VA , United States April 26, 2016
Mural: Marble Quarry In Apuan Alps Carrara Tuscany Italy
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
I am over the moon with my mural -- it is absolutely spectacular in our Showroom! The mural photo actually came out far more crisp than anticipated (even from the sample) so that was a huge, delightful surprise! And my wallpaper installers kept mentioning the quality of your product so kuddos to you all! Again, thank you SO much for your help with this order and getting it to me in time. I can not wait to share this with our event guests next week!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy from Nevada , United States April 18, 2016
Mural: Beach Beautiful Panoramic Sea View With Clean Water &Amp; Blue Sky
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: vinyl
We hung our mural in our employee break room. It has completely changed the space to a place of total relaxation. Great customer service throughout the ordering process too! THANK YOU!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Eugene Y from VA , United States April 15, 2016
Mural: Actual Vintage Political Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: Vinyl
I love my mural. My consultant Frankie was very courteous and patient through the process. this mural is now a conversation starter at my home
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ed D from Nj , United States April 11, 2016
Mural: Together In My Father's Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: Canvas
my girls loved mural...
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: JIM C from MI , United States April 07, 2016
Mural: Tannery Falls A Secluded Waterfall In Munising Michigan Plunges Into A Canyon Below With F
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
FOUR MURALS - ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Mary O from VA - Virginia , United States April 04, 2016
Mural: American Football Field Form Green Grass Texture
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
This mural turned out perfect! It gave the room the impact I was looking for, for a great price. It went up quickly, with no mess.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Michael G from CO , United States March 25, 2016
Mural: Panoramic Landscape With For
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
This was a large wall, we did not know what to do with it. Decided to try a mural. Wow, have I received great compliments!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steve M from CA , United States March 25, 2016
Mural: Background Texture Of Old White Painted Wooden Boards
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
We needed to create some interest on a bathroom wall that had a push latch door that went to a closet. A piece of art would have been awkward and we wanted to minimize the focal of the closet door.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Brian H from Florida , United States March 23, 2016
Mural: Cafe Romantique 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Vinyl
We are fortunate enough that every night we get to go to Paris, without leaving our home in Florida. Great mural, great people to work with.....now we are looking at adding a second mural to a side wall
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Christine S from New Jersey , United States March 18, 2016
Mural: Strolling Pond Japanese Garden
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: SmartStick
2 murals were purchased for 2 walls in our basement to enhance the background for a 15ft inflated pool for our koi. Both murals arrived as described on the website. They were installed on frames that are suspended from floor joists. They look spectacular. We are very pleased with them. Have not photographed them as yet.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Murray B from Ohio , United States March 18, 2016
Mural: Foothills Parkway Sunrise, Smoky Mountains
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
The mural is visually stunning but was very difficult to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Sia M from Ca , United States March 10, 2016
Mural: Tuscan Field Tree - Panoramic
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: retail        Material: Vinyl
The mural looks beautiful, it came quickly and shipped very nicely. We are very happy with the quality of the print and the paper.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael R from CA , United States March 08, 2016
Mural: Create Your Own
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
I put the 7' x 6' mural up in my office in a couple hours. Now when I'm writing staff reports or firing off emails, I have a parade of elephants walking past. They are taking the "Elephant Highway", and are headed toward Namibia. They are nervous, and the little ones take steps in double time. The lion is hidden by my computer screen, and reveals himself only when I stand up to answer the phone. It's exciting to have a stalking predator in my presence as I talk to the Realtors on the phone.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carolyn H from MN , United States February 24, 2016
Mural: Home Sweet Home
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: places of workship        Material: Vinyl
We absolutely LOVE our murals and loved working with the staff & team.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Rose H from PA , United States February 23, 2016
Mural: Abstract Blue 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: SmartStick
The mural is beautiful. It is a self stick, and I installed it on top of Corian. The pattern looks like tile and the colors are vivid. What is really nice about it is that when I'm tired of the room decor, I can just peel the mural off and put a different one on.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Melissa H from PA , United States January 07, 2016
Mural: Beautiful Blue Ocean Wave
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: SmartStick
Murals your way was awesome to work with. Wonderful customer service and the quality was great. They shipped the wrong size at first, but rushed us the correct size within the week without any charge. The material is durable and crisp graphics. Love it!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Toril R from Tx , United States January 04, 2016
Mural: Aspen Grove, Gunnison National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
We love our Mural gallery wall
We used your photo and put it in the entree.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kathy B from Arkansas , United States December 30, 2015
Mural: Christmas Christian Nativity Scene With Baby Jesus In The Manger In Silhouette Three Wise M
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: SmartStick
Your Sales representative was very professional and attentive. She went the extra mile to help us find the right image, answer all questions and expedite our order. Thank you for a great experience.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy W from IL , United States December 29, 2015
Mural: Lake In The Woods
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I wanted to create a room in our home that would be a place to relax and for our family to gather. The mural is on one whole wall framed by stacked stone, with a log bench and accented with special effects lighting. My own family cannot believe this is the same basement that has been a dumping place for so long. It reminds us of our home state of Wisconsin and is now the favorite room in our home.
I loved being able to order just the size that I needed. The quality of the print was amazing and I had no trouble putting it up. I would definitely recommend a mural to anyone that asks for decorating advice. Thank you for excellent service.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

About Us
Blog
Privacy Policy
Affiliate Program
Artist Inquiries
Press Inquiries
Phone: 1.888.558.0279
Fax: 1-800-328-9349
Mailing: 717 5th Street South
Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN love it guarantee paymentpaypal payment
© 2003 – 2016 Murals Your Way | Environmental Graphics, LLC | All Rights Reserved.