Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1451 reviews
Reviewer: Esther L from CO, United States March 31, 2015
Mural: Ceiling Of The Camera Picta
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
We absolutely love our mural! I had an idea to paint a decal or something similar around our light fixture to decorate the ceiling but with our high ceiling, about 14 feet high, we knew that would be a major project that we were not willing to tackle. However, when we saw the Andrea Mantegna mural, we thought this was the solution. It is absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality and, although we had to use scaffolding because of our high ceilings it was fairly easy to install. Now we have a piece of romantic Italy in our home. We highly recommend it and can hardly wait to purchase our next mural, Primavera by Botticelli.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Roland from Missouri, United States March 31, 2015
Mural: Bamboo (English)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: vinyl
The vinyl mural is thick and very high quality, had no problem sticking to the wall using normal grade paste. I would recommend this to a friend
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jenny T from BC Canada, United States March 31, 2015
Mural: Daydreaming
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
Horrible service!!!! I have paid for a mural I do not have. Chris broke his promise not to send it until we agreed on a proof. He did ship it and now I have to wait two to three weeks for it to be returned to you before you ship out another image. No more communication from him I am just left hanging in the wind while you have my money and I have no mural.
Extremely poor, poor service.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: 2018404110 from New Jersey , United States March 30, 2015
Mural: Ancient Romes Skyline At Sunset
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I'm so glad I purchased the mural I love it. Wasn't hard as long as you pre measure it's easy. Mural really makes me wish I was three. The self stick is awesome??
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Susan L from Connecticut, United States March 17, 2015
Mural: Cobblestone Passage, Tuscany
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: vinyl
We are very pleased with how beautiful our wine cellar came out. The mural was perfect it looks so real that even our dog walk into the wall.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Joe B from Florida, United States March 17, 2015
Mural: Whale Song At Rapture Reef
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bath        Material: vinyl
The graphics were great. Unfortunately I could not get the panels to lay flat along the edges. There were also some print mismatches along the panel seams. Overall I was very disappointed. Having said that, the customer service was great. He suggested possible solutions to my problems and remained very involved with my progress or lack of progress.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy C from Florida, United States March 06, 2015
Mural: Discovery
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: Vinyl
Beautiful Mural and great ordering Service.
Could not have been more pleased.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Anastasia from Florida, United States March 05, 2015
Mural: Shrink Wrap
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
I strongly recommend ordering the sample before purchasing your final product. The color scheme was slightly different from the one displayed (had more green tint to it, but still worked for me). I was considering getting a protective coat, but the sample in Vinyl proved to be durable after water/scratch test. I used the mural as a faux bed headboard since I din't have space for a real one. Looks great and easy to clean. Customer service is very helpful and a real pleasure to deal with.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Corey P from Pennsylvania, United States February 25, 2015
Mural: The Dinosaurs
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
I was looking for a dinosaur mural for my son's room that had a nice balance of colors and had a nice artistic look to it. This works very well in those regards. I chose the canvas material and therefore it looks very much like a real painting. The printing process is very impressive. I went with the small size and seeing it on the wall feel that any larger the brush strokes would look too large and may be distracting and take away from the cohesive feel of the scene. I am very happy with the product overall. I attached it to the wall with those picture hangers with plastic velcroish material holding two sides of sticky foam together. This worked very well and allowed me to reposition the hangers to remove all the slack from the picture. I felt using wall paste was too permanent.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Dennis K from Michigan, United States February 24, 2015
Mural: Whitetail And Chickadees
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: vinyl
The small bath area is fitted with black cabinets within a combination of white and gray walls. The mural is gray tone on one narrow wall which exudes a feeling of real depth in an outdoor setting.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marilyn A from FL, United States February 18, 2015
Mural: Tropical Moonlight
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
We love the mural. It is definitely the focal point of our great room. We covered an existing canvas print with the mural so it was a little challenging to keep it going on straight. But in the end it was a success and we love it. It is the first thing that guests notice when they enter our house.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Charlie G from Ohio, United States February 17, 2015
Mural: Vineyards In The Valley
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: SmartStick
Mural looked cheesy. We installed false windows on a basement wall and adhered the murals to the window glass. Our client hated it and made us take them down and we agreed. It would be nice if the image was double sided so it could be back-lit...or if the image could be adhered to the back of the glass opposed to the front. Definitely not meant for high-end projects.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Virginia G from Ohio, United States February 15, 2015
Mural: Forest Of Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: vinyl
The Mural was so real looking. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. When I am look for another one I will be back. I would recommend this site to everyone.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kevin S from IN, United States February 12, 2015
Mural: Koi Pond In Nagoya, Japan.
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
We ordered our mural to fit in frames to create a large wall art piece for a stairwell. Customer service worked with us to ensure it would fit properly and they were excellent. We couldn't be happier with the results.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Lateef F from Ca, United States February 10, 2015
Mural: White Sands
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
I went on-line looking for a mural for my entry way and ran across Murals Your Way. With their vast selection, I realized they solved the problem for two additional walls in my home. Their level of professionalism was refreshing. Frankie is the person who assisted me. She was patient and thorough. I am highly satisfied with my murals and would refer Murals Your Way to all. I must say, the quality of my murals are above what I was expecting. I received the highest level of assistance and a quality product. Totally satisfied client.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Ev H from Wa, United States February 05, 2015
Mural: An Ideal Spot, St. John
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
The mural is great. The overlap made me nervous about aligning the two panels but it turned out great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ed G from KY, United States February 05, 2015
Mural: Dinoscape
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
It was very easy to put up. We had the peel and stick, Remember the 1" overlap. Our grandson loved it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Laura A from MA, United States February 04, 2015
Mural: Magnolia-Blue
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
Our Design Team used this mural in the bedroom of a model home and it came out fabulous! We have received nothing but positive feedback and love the soft dreamy quality it created for us in this space. It was exactly what we were looking for and the customer service we received was excellent. Thank you!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Linda C from California, United States January 25, 2015
Mural: Beach Dreaming
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I absolutely love my mural. You offer sizes other places do not and it is beautiful. Delivery was very fast and packing of it for protection was great. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my mural. Just beautiful. Thanks so much.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lori S from Mi, United States January 14, 2015
Mural: Another Day
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: smartstick
We have a Caribbean theme in our basement and this beautiful tropical mural was the perfect addition. It was easy to order and your excellent sale staff were there to help with any questions. The application was easy and went up with no problems. Now we can sit back at the bar and dream or a warm sunny place to sail away to!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Tom H from Florida, United States January 13, 2015
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Great price. Easy to install. Great service. looks great in our living room. Will are going to get another for our hallway.

Thanks
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Harriet I from FL, United States January 12, 2015
Mural: Season Is Winter And Winter
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: vinyl
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Instruction for Installation was easy to follow and execute. I had bought a large forest picture from Ikea several years ago and did not like the look of the metal framing that came with the picture so my husband built a wood frame. I then came up with the brilliant idea of mounting a winter scene on the back so I could just turn the picture around and have a mural to match the season. We then decided it would look best mounted on brackets rather than hung on the wall. Check out my pictures......I love it - just what I wanted. I was expecting the Ikea picture to look best in the room but as you can see the mural from Murals Your Way is much more dramatic. Love It !! My only advise is to be very gentle when using wallpaper tools as they can scratch the mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Leslie from NE, United States January 06, 2015
Mural: Aspens In The Springtime
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: smartstick
We installed this in a doctor's small lounge area. They needed some color, but a serene setting. This was perfect!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tim E from Illinois, United States January 03, 2015
Mural: Cafe Walk I
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
My wife and I love the mural. We ordered the canvas version and had it personalized with our name over the restaurant. It looks great in our dining room.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Craig D from IL, United States January 02, 2015
Mural: Roaring Fork Fall Trees, Smoky Mountains
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Canvas
I opted for the canvas with the protective coating finish and I am quite happy with the results. The quality and color of the photograph are great.

Minor caveat: The total width is slightly less than specified which I attribute the overlap of the panels. A test fitting prior to installation prevents any surprises during the install.

I highly recommend this product.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: William C from CALIFORNIA, United States December 30, 2014
Mural: Window Of A Ruined Factory
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Just moved into our new house which has a vintage industrial feel. Installed barn door to close our office off from the rest of the living space. Could not put art work on the walls as the doors would knock framed pieces off the wall when opened so chose to install a mural instead. Found a neat factory window on your website, ordered it and it arrived in less than a week. Had planned to hire a professional to install it, but read the instructions included with the shipment and decided to give it a go ourselves. Easy follow the instructions and to install. The peel and stick application was so easy that it would have been difficult to fail. We are thrilled with the end result and have had many favorable comments on this addition to our unique look. Thanks so much. Picture attached to share as you would like.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: John A from Florida, United States December 30, 2014
Mural: Install Kit &Amp; Paste
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: n
Our wall has some texture....just two coats of flat paint didn't keep the texture from bleeding through the print....I purchased the Industrial grade thinking it would be the best finish for my application, but it still has glare from any light source. The image was sharp and with proper lighting shows off well. Would rather had plastered the wall flat and used more glue....nothing talked about how much glue to use and I found out on my own that the more you use the better. The vinyl is heavy and was difficult to keep in place for my application of using it inside of a cove area with an arch...admittedly, not your average application. Overall happy, but would redo if applying a new mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: William C from CALIFORNIA, United States December 29, 2014
Mural: Window Of A Ruined Factory
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Just moved into our new house with a vintage industrial feel. Had sliding barn doors incorporated into our home office which required us to secure flush mounted art work for the wall so that the door could slide open. Went on line to Murals Your Way and found a picture of an old factory window which looked great. Ordered it and it arrived in under a week's time. Had intended to hire a professional for the large installation, but when the mural arrived, I reviewed the website directions and those provided with the product and we decided to tackle the project ourselves. Very straight forward and easy to use the peel and install product. Almost impossible to make a mistake as any slight imperfections can be fixed by simply lifting mural off the wall and then reapplying. We are pleased with the end result and the whole process. Have already recommended Murals to others. You have added another architecturally interesting feature to our new home. I am enclosing a photo showing the custom doors and your mural. Thanks
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ron S from SK - Saskatchewan, Canada December 29, 2014
Mural: Sunrise - Surfers Paradise
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
Extremely happy with product as well as impressed with assistance by phone
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Maria P from OH, United States December 23, 2014
Mural: Valley Church Bay, Antigua
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love this mural. Cooking in my kitchen is like a refreshing ocean breeze!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Joe K from Mt, United States December 22, 2014
Mural: Silvery Lupine, Grand Teton Park
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: vinyl
The colors and clarity are amazing, our patients love it. The mural is the full-wall and is over 21' long. It makes a huge impression.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lee H from Nebraska, United States December 21, 2014
Mural: Lower Manhattan With 9/11 Towers Of Light
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
The three 8ft.murals(NYC,CHICAGO,LAS VEGAS) city landscapes that I received are amazing and were easy to install with help. I'm very satisfied with my purchases.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Billy D from New York , United States December 17, 2014
Mural: Athena,Heracle And Apollo
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
We are absolutely thrilled with our mural it looks terrific
And Frankie Cameron was very helpful with me on the phone
Thanks again
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: EDWARD R from NEW JERSEY, United States December 16, 2014
Mural: William Crooks Engine 2
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
The Mural was purchased as a gift for the train club that I belong too. The South Jersey Garden Railroad Society. They put on shows and events and did not have something to show Trains. This was received very well.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: George S from Ct, United States December 15, 2014
Mural: The Watering Hole
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: smartstick
Beautiful mural of high quality that was very easy to install. Everyone that sees it loves it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Michael L from Illinois, United States December 15, 2014
Mural: Captain Vancouver
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: SmartStick
I have a den that need a military look being I am a retired Command Master Chief. The sailing ships brings out the tradition of the sailor in me and all that come into the room. Thanks Mike
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Tanya K from CA, United States December 15, 2014
Mural: Legacy World Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: canvas
Beautiful! Quality is outstanding; colors are bright and sharp but not overwhelming. I did install it in my home office by myself and put a picture light over it. Love it!
Now thinking of another mural for hallway wall...
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jodee from Ne, United States December 10, 2014
Mural: Protection
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
We LOVE our mural! It looks beautiful in our hallway and really brightens up the entire area!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Riz from KS, United States December 10, 2014
Mural: Dense Manhattan
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bath        Material: smartstick
I am happy that I found MYW and extremely satisfied with the level of professional and kind service I received from everyone I spoke with there! The mural ended up being several shades darker than it looks online and on the proof that I was sent for approval, but outside of that I am content with how it turned out. Due to the exceptional service I received from MYW, I will certainly be back for more murals in the near future. Thank you! - Riz
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Griselda G from Georgia, United States December 09, 2014
Mural: Sistine Chapel Ceiling (Post Restoration)
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: ceiling        Material: Canvas
The mural looks beautiful on my foyer ceiling. It is truly breathtaking!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ginny L from Alaska, United States December 06, 2014
Mural: Hart Prairie Road, Flagstaff, AZ
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
Excellent service and product. I was leary of buying this type of item on-line. I received friendly knowledgeable help choosing and ordering the mural and couldn't be happier with the finished product. Very high quality.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: William M from TX, United States November 25, 2014
Mural: Lake Tahoe
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
My wife passed away a year ago now and Lake Tahoe was our cherished place, I wanted to do the mural in her honor. We have a special needs daughter that just gazes at the mural while she is having meals. I love it more every day, I am already planning another mural design for the living room. The ease of installation is an added bonus. Thank You - Murals Your Way
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279

pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2015Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN