Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1464 reviews
Reviewer: Kim B from Il , United States May 19, 2015
Mural: Jungle Dreams
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: vinyl
It's beautiful. Excellent quality and color. Went beyond my expectations.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Denise S from SC, United States May 19, 2015
Mural: Contemporary World Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
We were very pleased with our map. We love it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Dr. C from NC, United States May 09, 2015
Mural: Chateau Bateau
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
We love our pediatric dental office mural. The most difficult part of the whole process was trying to select a design from the many wonderful options on the website. Taylor Mathews was wonderful as a contact person/advisor. We look forward to decorating the remainder of the office with Murals To Go.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carl P from MN, United States May 07, 2015
Mural: Sitka Spruce, Hoh Rain Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
We installed 2 of these, one mirrored on our bedroom wall. The mural is beautiful and we couldn't be happier with it. The colors really pop. We put one of the panels up in the wrong place and had to pull it down. We managed to get it stuck into a big mess folded back on itself. We slowly pulled it back apart and got it unstuck. The mural was not stretched, nor damaged in any way. The quality was amazing!

The peel and stick glue is awesome. It has a very strong bond, but makes it easy to reposition and to remove wrinkles.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Dave S from Illinois, United States May 04, 2015
Mural: A Day In The Sun
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: Vinyl
was looking for a mural with an outdoor theme for the patio. found the company "murals your way", and searching was over. have a nice selection of murals, and great customer service. the colors are so vibrant, it just makes the mural standout. am happy with my purchase.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cheryl M from NY, United States May 03, 2015
Mural: Foggy Hardwood Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
The mural when it arrived was just beautiful. I used it for our exhibit at our visitors center. It came in two sections and it took exactly 17 minutes to put up the first section.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Mary C from NM, United States April 29, 2015
Mural: Pillars Of Light, FL
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I am really enjoy it. It is located on a narrow wall adjacent to two bedrooms. The view from either room is great from each perspective. My future son-in-law was suggesting putting tiny Bose up near the ceiling and putting the sound of ocean waves and seagull sounds from CD's I already have. I love the ocean and have live on both sides of the States with ocean sounds. I now located in the southwest with the sounds of the wildlife (not bad), but miss the ocean.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Kari from Minnesota , United States April 29, 2015
Mural: Home Town Hockey
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: restaurant        Material: vinyl
We ordered this mural for our new restaurant called Hat Tricks Buffet. Our town is very huge into hockey, having 3 arenas in a town with approximately 1500 people. We were so pleased with this mural as it hit home with the image and appropriate title "Hometown Hockey" we are incredibly pleased with this purchase and can't wait to open our restaurant so that others can see our mural!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Aaron S from Ca, United States April 26, 2015
Mural: Wait For Us
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: Vinyl
good stuff
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lisa R from NJ, United States April 25, 2015
Mural: Friesian Beach
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
This is a beautiful mural, and Chris was fabulous in ensuring we received the right size and treatment for our space. A bit of a challenge getting that first bit to stick where it's supposed to go, but compared to other wall treatments, it's a dream. :) Highly recommended. Thanks!!!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Amanda W from Ontario, Canada April 16, 2015
Mural: Flag Of United Kingdom Grung
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: smartstick
This mural was so easy to install. I thought for sure it would be difficult. The 3 pieces of the mural lined up easily and fit the wall with extra room for measuring mistakes. My husband and I installed without difficulty. What a difference it makes to the room!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Harry H from WI, United States April 06, 2015
Mural: Yosemite Valley
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
At this point, I'm disappointed in the adhesiveness of the mural. I tried to install it on a very low texture, painted recently with latex paint. We installed two full panels ok, then began installing a third panel, left it for a bit, and came back seeing the most panels unstuck, sticking to themselves. I thought the adhesive would be able to adhere to a very low textured service. I'm awaiting now to consult with a professional wallpaper installer to see if he can install the panels using a better adhesive.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Teresa from IL, United States April 02, 2015
Mural: Chicago Skyline
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely love love the 2 Black and White Skyline murals of Chicago. They worked out perfectly in a reading area off the bedroom. I had the walls painted black before they were installed. I could not be happier!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Esther L from CO, United States March 31, 2015
Mural: Ceiling Of The Camera Picta
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
We absolutely love our mural! I had an idea to paint a decal or something similar around our light fixture to decorate the ceiling but with our high ceiling, about 14 feet high, we knew that would be a major project that we were not willing to tackle. However, when we saw the Andrea Mantegna mural, we thought this was the solution. It is absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality and, although we had to use scaffolding because of our high ceilings it was fairly easy to install. Now we have a piece of romantic Italy in our home. We highly recommend it and can hardly wait to purchase our next mural, Primavera by Botticelli.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Roland from Missouri, United States March 31, 2015
Mural: Bamboo (English)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: vinyl
The vinyl mural is thick and very high quality, had no problem sticking to the wall using normal grade paste. I would recommend this to a friend
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jenny T from BC Canada, United States March 31, 2015
Mural: Daydreaming
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
Horrible service!!!! I have paid for a mural I do not have. Chris broke his promise not to send it until we agreed on a proof. He did ship it and now I have to wait two to three weeks for it to be returned to you before you ship out another image. No more communication from him I am just left hanging in the wind while you have my money and I have no mural.
Extremely poor, poor service.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: 2018404110 from New Jersey , United States March 30, 2015
Mural: Ancient Romes Skyline At Sunset
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I'm so glad I purchased the mural I love it. Wasn't hard as long as you pre measure it's easy. Mural really makes me wish I was three. The self stick is awesome??
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Susan L from Connecticut, United States March 17, 2015
Mural: Cobblestone Passage, Tuscany
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: vinyl
We are very pleased with how beautiful our wine cellar came out. The mural was perfect it looks so real that even our dog walk into the wall.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Joe B from Florida, United States March 17, 2015
Mural: Whale Song At Rapture Reef
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bath        Material: vinyl
The graphics were great. Unfortunately I could not get the panels to lay flat along the edges. There were also some print mismatches along the panel seams. Overall I was very disappointed. Having said that, the customer service was great. He suggested possible solutions to my problems and remained very involved with my progress or lack of progress.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy C from Florida, United States March 06, 2015
Mural: Discovery
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: sunroom/outdoors        Material: Vinyl
Beautiful Mural and great ordering Service.
Could not have been more pleased.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Anastasia from Florida, United States March 05, 2015
Mural: Shrink Wrap
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
I strongly recommend ordering the sample before purchasing your final product. The color scheme was slightly different from the one displayed (had more green tint to it, but still worked for me). I was considering getting a protective coat, but the sample in Vinyl proved to be durable after water/scratch test. I used the mural as a faux bed headboard since I din't have space for a real one. Looks great and easy to clean. Customer service is very helpful and a real pleasure to deal with.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Corey P from Pennsylvania, United States February 25, 2015
Mural: The Dinosaurs
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
I was looking for a dinosaur mural for my son's room that had a nice balance of colors and had a nice artistic look to it. This works very well in those regards. I chose the canvas material and therefore it looks very much like a real painting. The printing process is very impressive. I went with the small size and seeing it on the wall feel that any larger the brush strokes would look too large and may be distracting and take away from the cohesive feel of the scene. I am very happy with the product overall. I attached it to the wall with those picture hangers with plastic velcroish material holding two sides of sticky foam together. This worked very well and allowed me to reposition the hangers to remove all the slack from the picture. I felt using wall paste was too permanent.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Dennis K from Michigan, United States February 24, 2015
Mural: Whitetail And Chickadees
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: vinyl
The small bath area is fitted with black cabinets within a combination of white and gray walls. The mural is gray tone on one narrow wall which exudes a feeling of real depth in an outdoor setting.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marilyn A from FL, United States February 18, 2015
Mural: Tropical Moonlight
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
We love the mural. It is definitely the focal point of our great room. We covered an existing canvas print with the mural so it was a little challenging to keep it going on straight. But in the end it was a success and we love it. It is the first thing that guests notice when they enter our house.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Charlie G from Ohio, United States February 17, 2015
Mural: Vineyards In The Valley
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: SmartStick
Mural looked cheesy. We installed false windows on a basement wall and adhered the murals to the window glass. Our client hated it and made us take them down and we agreed. It would be nice if the image was double sided so it could be back-lit...or if the image could be adhered to the back of the glass opposed to the front. Definitely not meant for high-end projects.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Virginia G from Ohio, United States February 15, 2015
Mural: Forest Of Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: vinyl
The Mural was so real looking. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. When I am look for another one I will be back. I would recommend this site to everyone.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kevin S from IN, United States February 12, 2015
Mural: Koi Pond In Nagoya, Japan.
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
We ordered our mural to fit in frames to create a large wall art piece for a stairwell. Customer service worked with us to ensure it would fit properly and they were excellent. We couldn't be happier with the results.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Lateef F from Ca, United States February 10, 2015
Mural: White Sands
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
I went on-line looking for a mural for my entry way and ran across Murals Your Way. With their vast selection, I realized they solved the problem for two additional walls in my home. Their level of professionalism was refreshing. Frankie is the person who assisted me. She was patient and thorough. I am highly satisfied with my murals and would refer Murals Your Way to all. I must say, the quality of my murals are above what I was expecting. I received the highest level of assistance and a quality product. Totally satisfied client.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Ev H from Wa, United States February 05, 2015
Mural: An Ideal Spot, St. John
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
The mural is great. The overlap made me nervous about aligning the two panels but it turned out great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ed G from KY, United States February 05, 2015
Mural: Dinoscape
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
It was very easy to put up. We had the peel and stick, Remember the 1" overlap. Our grandson loved it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Laura A from MA, United States February 04, 2015
Mural: Magnolia-Blue
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
Our Design Team used this mural in the bedroom of a model home and it came out fabulous! We have received nothing but positive feedback and love the soft dreamy quality it created for us in this space. It was exactly what we were looking for and the customer service we received was excellent. Thank you!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Linda C from California, United States January 25, 2015
Mural: Beach Dreaming
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I absolutely love my mural. You offer sizes other places do not and it is beautiful. Delivery was very fast and packing of it for protection was great. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my mural. Just beautiful. Thanks so much.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lori S from Mi, United States January 14, 2015
Mural: Another Day
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: smartstick
We have a Caribbean theme in our basement and this beautiful tropical mural was the perfect addition. It was easy to order and your excellent sale staff were there to help with any questions. The application was easy and went up with no problems. Now we can sit back at the bar and dream or a warm sunny place to sail away to!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Tom H from Florida, United States January 13, 2015
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Great price. Easy to install. Great service. looks great in our living room. Will are going to get another for our hallway.

Thanks
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Harriet I from FL, United States January 12, 2015
Mural: Season Is Winter And Winter
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: game room        Material: vinyl
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Instruction for Installation was easy to follow and execute. I had bought a large forest picture from Ikea several years ago and did not like the look of the metal framing that came with the picture so my husband built a wood frame. I then came up with the brilliant idea of mounting a winter scene on the back so I could just turn the picture around and have a mural to match the season. We then decided it would look best mounted on brackets rather than hung on the wall. Check out my pictures......I love it - just what I wanted. I was expecting the Ikea picture to look best in the room but as you can see the mural from Murals Your Way is much more dramatic. Love It !! My only advise is to be very gentle when using wallpaper tools as they can scratch the mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Leslie from NE, United States January 06, 2015
Mural: Aspens In The Springtime
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: smartstick
We installed this in a doctor's small lounge area. They needed some color, but a serene setting. This was perfect!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tim E from Illinois, United States January 03, 2015
Mural: Cafe Walk I
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
My wife and I love the mural. We ordered the canvas version and had it personalized with our name over the restaurant. It looks great in our dining room.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Craig D from IL, United States January 02, 2015
Mural: Roaring Fork Fall Trees, Smoky Mountains
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: Canvas
I opted for the canvas with the protective coating finish and I am quite happy with the results. The quality and color of the photograph are great.

Minor caveat: The total width is slightly less than specified which I attribute the overlap of the panels. A test fitting prior to installation prevents any surprises during the install.

I highly recommend this product.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: William C from CALIFORNIA, United States December 30, 2014
Mural: Window Of A Ruined Factory
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Just moved into our new house which has a vintage industrial feel. Installed barn door to close our office off from the rest of the living space. Could not put art work on the walls as the doors would knock framed pieces off the wall when opened so chose to install a mural instead. Found a neat factory window on your website, ordered it and it arrived in less than a week. Had planned to hire a professional to install it, but read the instructions included with the shipment and decided to give it a go ourselves. Easy follow the instructions and to install. The peel and stick application was so easy that it would have been difficult to fail. We are thrilled with the end result and have had many favorable comments on this addition to our unique look. Thanks so much. Picture attached to share as you would like.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: John A from Florida, United States December 30, 2014
Mural: Install Kit &Amp; Paste
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: n
Our wall has some texture....just two coats of flat paint didn't keep the texture from bleeding through the print....I purchased the Industrial grade thinking it would be the best finish for my application, but it still has glare from any light source. The image was sharp and with proper lighting shows off well. Would rather had plastered the wall flat and used more glue....nothing talked about how much glue to use and I found out on my own that the more you use the better. The vinyl is heavy and was difficult to keep in place for my application of using it inside of a cove area with an arch...admittedly, not your average application. Overall happy, but would redo if applying a new mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: William C from CALIFORNIA, United States December 29, 2014
Mural: Window Of A Ruined Factory
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Just moved into our new house with a vintage industrial feel. Had sliding barn doors incorporated into our home office which required us to secure flush mounted art work for the wall so that the door could slide open. Went on line to Murals Your Way and found a picture of an old factory window which looked great. Ordered it and it arrived in under a week's time. Had intended to hire a professional for the large installation, but when the mural arrived, I reviewed the website directions and those provided with the product and we decided to tackle the project ourselves. Very straight forward and easy to use the peel and install product. Almost impossible to make a mistake as any slight imperfections can be fixed by simply lifting mural off the wall and then reapplying. We are pleased with the end result and the whole process. Have already recommended Murals to others. You have added another architecturally interesting feature to our new home. I am enclosing a photo showing the custom doors and your mural. Thanks
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ron S from SK - Saskatchewan, Canada December 29, 2014
Mural: Sunrise - Surfers Paradise
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: basement        Material: Vinyl
Extremely happy with product as well as impressed with assistance by phone
 
 
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279

pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2015Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN