Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   FAQ   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1403 reviews
Reviewer: Tracy R from New York, United States September 30, 2014
Mural: Radio Days #9
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: Vinyl
This mural was "easy-peasy" (as my son would put it) to install. The vinyl was heavy and not hard to work with at all! I thought it was going to be hard, and I made way too much out of it. It took about 1 hour to install 4 sheets. The mural is fabulous! Thank you to the staff of Murals Your Way!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sandy from Ontario, Canada September 30, 2014
Mural: Bring On The Day
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: canvas
What excellent service. The mural was shipped speedy fast and I received within a couple of days of ordering. I bought a canvas mural and so installing was easy. We bought 1/2 inch of ply wood as the mural was being placed on a pine pine panel wall. We just stapled the edges to the back of the ply wood and hanged it up. This way it is also move able if we decide to sell our house. Would definitely consider buying another one. When I called for advise they gave me excellent advise as well. A+++ thanks so much. It opened up a very dark wall into a bright wall without painting it.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Francisco J from Ontario, Canada September 25, 2014
Mural: San Quirico Val D' Orcia Valley, Tuscany
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
I bought the Tuscan scenery on canvas. I was very impressed with the clarity and quality of the picture. The Mural has made a huge difference in the library of my house. The room has become a unique place where I can relax and day dream (run away to my new Tuscan villa).I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I can only hope to find another spare wall in my house to create another dream.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Angela S from Utah, United States September 25, 2014
Mural: Skiing, Turkey
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
So easy to install -- as promised! We had a tape measure and pencil and two people working together and within 10 minutes the mural was hung! We did have to pull up a corner and restick which came up easily and was no trouble at all. Smoothed out perfectly. The print is great quality! So happy with our purchase!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Denise P from Nj, United States September 21, 2014
Mural: The Gathering
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
The mural I purchased is simply amazing!!! My dad put it up for me and I helped him. You really need to have someone do it that is knowledgable if you are working with one as large as the one I bought. It is a little bit difficult to cut out the 2 inch overlap and make sure that both panels match up perfectly once you removed the overlap. Other than that've have gotten so many compliments. It's The Gathering mural out sons nursery is Noah's ark theme so it's perfect!!!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Frank L from Pa, United States September 17, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
The Mural looks fantastic in my Atlantic City condo.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rosemary E from NSW, Australia September 16, 2014
Mural: Big Boy Golf I
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: restaurant        Material: smartstick
I bought two large murals for our golf club restaurant. Diners are LOVING them - I must have given this website name out to hundreds of people. We put these quirky colourful golfers on a red wall and they have made the space - and given the restaurant just the character we wanted
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Ray M from Florida, United States September 15, 2014
Mural: All God's Children
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: vinyl
We love our Mural, couldn't have had a better experience with your company. Both in service and in delivery we were pleasantly satisfied with our dealings with your company, and will tell our friends and family's.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Julie P from Maine, United States September 07, 2014
Mural: Reef Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Fantastic company! We had my 9 year old daughters mural delivered days after I ordered it. She was thrilled with the beach themed mural. This is our second mural from murals your way. We are very pleased with the product.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Robin C from Florida, United States September 06, 2014
Mural: An Unawaited Journey
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
I love my wall mural. It makes such a statement in a small space. So easy to put up. I bought the sticker application. Love it.!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carol N from CA, United States September 02, 2014
Mural: Western Saloon Large Wall Decal
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
These murals will be for my Halloween party. I used to paint murals for my party; but, Murals Your Way is MUCH easier to put up and remove after the party.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Karen K from NY, United States August 31, 2014
Mural: Versailles III
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Love Versaille since visiting...alas, the quality of the mural: paper, print that came off on installer's hands, inability to align, scratches & damage from installing were heart-breaking. Thought hard about returning but I am elderly, disabled have been thru a hellish real estate closing & in hospital with cardiac emergency last week. The final insult is how perfect the other mural from another company came out. It is a joy! Wish I had the same experience with yours. PLEASE improve all of the above - other customers may never know what they are missing. No disrespect intended: this was an expensive mistake at a stressful time in my life.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marianne T from NJ, United States August 31, 2014
Mural: Springtime Splendor
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: vinyl
This mural is beautiful and the quality was amazing. However the vinyl installation was a little difficult. It's much easier to add adhesive to the edges and tape it down with painters tape for several hours. If I had to do it all over again I would have gotten the one that sticks instead. Overall the mural is worst it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy C from Id, United States August 26, 2014
Mural: Palm Shaded Beach, Anguilla
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
I absolutely love my mural wall. I choose a mural the same size an another window in the room, then I framed it in.. Now I look at the ocean every day! I had a bit of a problem with the seam but just used seam paste. Fairly easy to install and mural is heavy quality
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Suzette L from CO, United States August 20, 2014
Mural: Planetary Photojournal Solar
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
So easy... can't believe how great it looks. We opted for just one big piece since it was our first time trying it and I was afraid to be matching up multiple panels. Still it was a big piece and it was up in 15 minutes with 2 adults.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Shane A from MA, United States August 19, 2014
Mural: Green Mountain King's Pond
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
This is a great picture that has now taken a blank wall to a centerpiece of the house. It was easy to install, even by myself, and once got the hang of it, it applied pretty quickly and nicely.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Jennifer L from Mn, United States August 16, 2014
Mural: Kent Falls
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
It looks fantastic in my sons room. He loves the mural!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Cindy T from New Hampshire, United States August 08, 2014
Mural: Rainforest (Designs)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I bought the mural for my mother who adores the outdoors. This mural was my way of bringing the outdoors inside for her to enjoy! We are both very happy with this product. It brought a huge smile to her face!I look forward to my next purchase of "footprints in the sand" for my bedroom!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kerry M from New Jersey, United States August 06, 2014
Mural: Miami Blooms
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: childs playroom        Material: smartstick
I love this mural. We just redid our playroom & I purchased this mural instead of a framed picture. It really stands out in the room and is definitely a conversation piece. The kids think it's super cool.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Shaloma from Tennessee, United States August 06, 2014
Mural: Did You Forget
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Canvas
I worked with Jill and she was helpful to come up with a spin on existing artwork to make the mural fit the project site. I will uses Murals Your Way again.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Rachel B from NJ, United States August 04, 2014
Mural: Sunset II
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: SmartStick
This mural was huge- and turned out fabulous. It arrived in a timely matter and went up very easily. The clients are thrilled with the result.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Rachel B from NJ, United States August 04, 2014
Mural: Sunset II
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
My experience with MYW has been very good. This mural we initially had defective problems with- however my rep was very quick to respond and send a replacement to me. It looks fabulous.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tari D from WA, United States July 31, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Arch - Panoramic
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
What do you do with a 22 foot wall in the front office? Murals Your Way!!
Beautiful. Different. Surprising. Awesome.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Sally R from Iowa, United States July 24, 2014
Mural: Pebble Beach® #7
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
We ordered murals for the stairwells in a medical center. They provide an uplifting healing environment for our patients, visitors and staff. They also assist in our wellness program promoting stair walking.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lori B from Florida, United States July 22, 2014
Mural: Imagination Runs Wild
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: daycare        Material: SmartStick
This is the 2nd mural that I have ordered for my Preschool. The most recent Imagine Run's Wild is in my lobby and gets the most attention when parent's first walk in. We have had so many parent's and children tell us how they Love the mural. It is Beautiful and so easy to install. Next, I will order one for my bedroom make over. Thank You.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nancy H from Fl., United States July 18, 2014
Mural: Cheetah Mother And Cub
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
We love the mural of the mama cheeta and her baby. When we glued the two sides together it shrank in the middle. we stapled it to a frame and then squirted it with water and it tightened to the frame and was perfect.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Steven S from NY, United States July 06, 2014
Mural: Aspen Grove, Okanogan National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: SmartStick
I purchased a forest mural for a client's small kitchen. It makes the space seem twice as large and airy...almost as if you could walk out into that sunny clearing. Exactly what the kitchen needed!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Pamela from CA, United States June 25, 2014
Mural: Reclusive Man Having A Vision
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: Vinyl
If your pre-teen/teen likes Sci-Fi and teal/aqua colors, this is a great mural. It is very durable as we had to hang it 3 times, due to wall irregularities and my inexperience. But once it was up it was "Awesome"! We decided to order another mirror image and wrap it around the other adjoining wall. We used a heavy duty wallpaper paste, which made the job easier, as it is a heavy panel.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Deborah J from SD, United States June 24, 2014
Mural: Paradise Found
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: childs playroom        Material: Canvas
KJ at Murals Your Way is fantastic to work with to design your project exactly the way you need it done. She helped me pick exactly the right product and size to be used outdoors at a Renaissance Festival to make a Mermaid Grotto. If she can make dozens of children believe in a mermaid she can easily find exactly what you need for your home or office.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Akosua A from MN, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Jeep
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Thank you very much for the beautiful mural. You should have seen my adoptive son's face when he waked in and saw the room. It was easy to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marta C from MA, United States June 19, 2014
Mural: Mediterranean Terrace
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I love my mural, it brought life to a boring wall, it was easy to install and make me happy just looking at it. It's beautiful.
The only thing is that for a full wall the chairs look way too small. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Caroline B from North Dakota, United States June 12, 2014
Mural: Flower Within - Green
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
I absolutely love my new mural! It makes my bedroom feel so much bigger and it ties all of my other decorations and colors together. It was very simple to install. I do think that it would be a good idea to send a new back for the mural, for when its taken off the wall, because mine ripped as I was putting the mural up. However, I don't intend on moving anytime soon, so I have no need for a back to transport it anywhere. A lot of my friends and coworkers are now interested in getting murals because they love mine so much! Keep up the good work :)
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ann W from CA, United States June 10, 2014
Mural: Los Angeles Skyline
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
UBN Radio is an internet radio station. We are using the panel on a part of the wall behind the host who broadcast out of one of our studios. It gives the effect of a window. Easy to install and looks great.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Allen from New York, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: canvas
I got the one piece canvas mural and it gives me great pleasure each day.It's mounted directly opposite my bed and opens the whole room up. I panicked when I first unrolled it and saw small white spots scattered in the distance until I realized they must be sea birds. Installs like wall paper but definitely needs two people. It really looks like a painting and sometimes like a photo.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nicole N from WI, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Starry Night (Van Gogh)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
Living in an apartment can reduce the amount of customization and decorating we would like to do, so murals and wall decals have been a really great way to get a personal look without applying paint or wallpaper. I had previously bought a decal from another retailer, but this from Murals Your Way was much easier to install. I also love that it is reusable, so we plan on either keeping the backing or buying a shower curtain to move it when we eventually buy a house. It worked perfectly to cover the blank wall in our hallway. Starry Night is such an iconic image, and now we have it beautifully on display in our home.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Nathalie S from Ca, United States June 02, 2014
Mural: Turtle Print
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
I absolutely love my mural, super easy to do, definitely gonna do other walls too, it creates such a nice atmosphere right away. Instead of spending money on art just do a mural.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Regina H from DC, United States May 30, 2014
Mural: Vernazza, Cinque Terre
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Veranzza is one of the most beautiful places that I ever been. The mural puts me back in that lovely place.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kim from California, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: A Day At The Beach
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: medical        Material: smartstick
Great selections to murals with options for each picture---easy to put up and looks great!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Hollis M from Oregon, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: Aspen Forest, Colorado
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: vinyl
The mural was great quality and it looks amazing! It totally solved our problem of needing a focal point to distract from a room without windows. People love it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Mary W from FL, United States May 28, 2014
Mural: Kent Falls
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: Vinyl
Not able to offer any information yet. The mural was purchased for part of our decoration for Vacation Bible School which does not happen until July.
Thank you,
Mary
 
 
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279

pinterest  facebook  googleplus  twitter  youtube  instagram  houzz  linkedin

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2014Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN