Sign in or Create an Account   |   My Favorites    |   Help   |   Order Status
muralsyourway
Search 850,000+ wall murals...
    1.888.558.0279
Mon - Fri (7.00am - 6.00pm CST)
We found 1355 reviews
Reviewer: Lisa B from Indiana, United States April 24, 2014
Mural: Bamboo Serenity
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: smartstick
The mural arrived in a timely manner and is fantastic! I trimmed it to door size and hung it at my massage office. It was easy to install and looks great! My clients now look for the office with the bamboo door.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tobi from NY, United States April 21, 2014
Mural: Sunrise (Bromstad)
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
I watched the video to see what installing the adhesive mural would be like. It looked too easy to be true. Well, they weren't kidding, the adhesive mural is INCREDIBLY forgiving. It doesn't crease, it doesn't stick to itself permanently if sticky sides accidentally touch, and it goes on super smooth surfaces, no need to prime or fuss. I will absolutely be purchasing more of this product! And I just LOVE David Bromstad's work. It's unique, balanced, intriguing, striking and stunning. And if you have the patience, get creative and cover something other than your wall, as I did.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Julie R from MA , United States April 21, 2014
Mural: The Barrel Room
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
We bought three murals to use in our new function room called, "The Barrel Room" we are very happy with the pictures. They look great and add a lot of texture and depth to the room. ordering was easy and the price was great!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Dawn P from Victoria, Australia April 16, 2014
Mural: City Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: canvas
Love my lady. Already given your name to someone who is interested in ordering their own.
Only problem is sun. When sun is on mural later that day there is wrinkles and I have to re glue.
Otherwise, I love my mural. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Ivan from South Australia, Australia April 13, 2014
Mural: Forest Of Life
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
The murals themselves are fantastic. Look great. Quite hard to put up with 2 people. If you peel too much backing off and it touches and sticks together you are in big trouble trying to get it apart!
Also I would DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND cutting the joins as the site says for 'best results'.
At least not with the smart stick.
It is very difficult to cut cleanly even with a brand new blade. And as my wall was white previously there is a distinct whit line at each join now.
I'm very disappointed I didn't leave the seams overlapping and not attempt the cut method. It looked much better with 2 inch overlap and now I feel as though the mural is partly ruined.
So take my advice and do not cut the joins.
And you'll be very happy.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Kurt K from Wi, United States April 09, 2014
Mural: Halfmoon Lake Road, Upper Peninsula, Michigan
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: vinyl
nice mural picture is awesome. i like the no seam look that one piece makes but was a bugger to get up on the wall in one piece. i framed it which was good i had planned to do it that way. i couldn't get the heavy material to lay nicely on the edges.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Tom Z from MD, United States March 29, 2014
Mural: Sunset With Palm Tree
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
Our Palm Sunset mural turned out fantastic. We are so pleased. Since our walls are textured we had to mount the mural on masonite and hang, but even though the mural was in two pieces, the mounting process went quite smoothly. And we have received many compliments on the final project.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Randal O from Utah, United States March 28, 2014
Mural: Aspen Grove, Gunnison National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: corporate        Material: vinyl
I was very impressed with the quality and quickness of receiving my mural... The picture quality and life likeness meet my expectations... It was use as a background for a trophy elk mount and worked out perfectly.. All processes involved were easy and understandable. Would definitely recommend..
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Dorothy B from Idaho, United States March 27, 2014
Mural: This Promised Land
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
I love my mural. The winter scene in so beautiful and peaceful. I am having this above my fireplace because I have tall ceilings and with the touch of red from the cardinal I will introduce more red in the room. I am very pleased with the mural. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Liz W from California, United States March 27, 2014
Mural: Antique World Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: vinyl
we placed our map mural on the ceiling and trimmed it in black to match the black crown molding and black trim in office. picture does not do the map justice. everyone who walks into our office is in complete awe of it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Bryan B from MI, United States March 26, 2014
Mural: London, England
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: smartstick
I purchased two murals from Murals Your Way-both city-scapes, one of NYC and one of London. I was exceedingly pleased with the quality of the print and the ease of the website in developing my project. I would recommend Murals Your Way to anyone interested in adding culture to the home or business space.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lee from SC, United States March 19, 2014
Mural: To A Good Harvest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
Very pleased with the mural; it worked out great
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Don D from CO, United States March 19, 2014
Mural: Maroon Bells 2 Vinyl Wall Decal
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bedroom        Material: Simple Stick
I don't think you can use my comments. they are not too favorable. we received the conformation for our order on February 16, 2014. I emailed you about the mix-up at Paypal on that day. FedEx was also notified of the change on that day. FedEx had tracking info on their website saying that it was here or there and then told me that it was delivered to my house. it was not. I called them and they told me that it was delivered and to look in the back of our mailbox and around the house because it was delivered. I called the post office but got a recording. eight days later the package was found on RD 52 and left out in rain and snow for 8 days. it was ruined because the cardboard package was crushed on one end. finally the last insult, you informed me today that you got my address change (31) days after I sent it to you email reply. I could have snail mailed it 5 times and gotten anywhere in the world by then. thanks for adding it to your records.. now remove it because you won't be hearing from us any time soon.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Wendy B from Massachusetts, United States March 17, 2014
Mural: Nature's Harmony
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: smartstick
This mural is BEAUTIFUL! Has so much more color than I thought it would. Looks great against the bright green walls. It recommends 2 people to install. I agree. I was alone but took my time and did it alone and it came out perfect! Great Purchase!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Robin F from Az, United States March 15, 2014
Mural: Cruisin' For Burgers At Custard's Last Stand
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: garage        Material: smartstick
Awesome! We will recommend to everyone!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Alexandra from Illinois, United States March 13, 2014
Mural: Chicago, Illinois - Series 3
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
I'm so happy with my mural! Not only is the product amazing and more than I expected, Cathy (the consultant I spoke with) was such a great help! She helped me place the order after I was having trouble and on top of that she recommended that I upgrade to a bigger size and really helped me get my money's worth and my living room looks sooo good! I really appreciate her help and I'm BEYOND happy with the product itself! Thank you guys so much! It was a great experience and i can't wait to decorate the rest of my home!!!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Debra D from Az, United States March 12, 2014
Mural: Pirate's Map
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: school        Material: Canvas
We are the NorTerra Canyon Pirates and I purchased the treasure map for our library. Your art department made the change of replacing the treasure in the treasure box to books and it looks GREAT!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Carole B from FL, United States March 11, 2014
Mural: Black Maned Lion
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: school        Material: SmartStick
I was delighted with the quality of this mural and found it pretty easy for 2 people to install.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Lisa G from Rhode Island, United States March 10, 2014
Mural: A Walk In The Woods 3 Vinyl Wall Decal
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: nursery        Material: smartstick
We absolutely love the mural we ordered for my granddaughters room! Looks like a painting! And very easy to install.
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Deb N from Colorado, United States March 09, 2014
Mural: Afternoon In The Santa Maria Valley
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: restaurant        Material: Vinyl
The Santa Maria Valley mural is so real, that it takes you there. We have this in our indoor courtyard to have that outdoor feel.....and it worked!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Pat G from MD, United States March 05, 2014
Mural: Eldar
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
Fantastic! Great company to do business with. Love the concept and the mural I selected. And when I realized I'd made an error on line I called right away and the woman couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. The mural went up exactly as advertised. Love it! I highly recommend this company and their product.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Mark H from TX, United States March 05, 2014
Mural: San Isabel National Forest, CO
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bath        Material: vinyl
Great product. Really appreciated the design team working with me over multiple iterations on the customization I wanted.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Maria from New York, United States March 04, 2014
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
I had a hard time installing this. My boyfriend and I both agreed that it was like a giant sticker that kept getting bubbles on it. I absolutely loved the picture itself but it just didnt look right in my dining room :( it also had some small white dots that looked like they didnt belong but I did loved it although it had to be returned because I paid $192 and I would have had to change my entire dining room decor if I wanted this to look right, which was just not affordable.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Marianne from CA, United States March 03, 2014
Mural: Flower Within - Green
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: corporate        Material: smartstick
Mural is beautiful
Instructions are poor, last panel needed to be reordered at full price, which was disappointing
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Toni from Victoria, Australia March 02, 2014
Mural: Mark Twain National Forest
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: vinyl
I've never hung wallpaper before and was worried that it would be ruined if I made a mistake, but after carefully reading and watching all the instructions we gave it a go and all was good! We installed in a quite small room that has become our teenage daugher's study / hang out room... and she just loves it!
 
Installed mural:
   
 
 
Reviewer: Terra from Arizona, United States March 02, 2014
Mural: Oak Canopy
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: vinyl
There were very thin scratches all across the picture. One of the lap over edges, I couldn't match the picture at all, so I had to paint in the scratches and match area with acrylic paint. The seams would not match up after they were cut, because the canvas backing on the vinyl mural was too thick to get a clean cut. Not satisfied at all for the price! Looks cheap.

 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Spring L from NJ, United States February 27, 2014
Mural: Sun Shine Through The Window
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Canvas
I installed this beautiful canvas mural using industrial strength velcro around the entire edge, since I have textured walls. It worked well with the window theme, because the little bit it raises off the wall makes it look like a real window. It lays flat.
I adorned the mural with a real sheer scarf which also added to the realism. I LOVE IT. It opens up the room and makes me feel like I am in a beachy cottage. I get WOW reactions every time someone sees it. Alley Baer gave me amazing customer service. She had wonderful ideas and provided me with all the information that helped me choose the right material and size for me. The canvas quality is so rich and classy. I will order more murals in the future! Thank you, Spring :)
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Diane C from Wa, United States February 27, 2014
Mural: Po'ipu Beach, Kauai, Hawaii
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
I love the beach mural but am disappointed on the overlap seam. I lined up the 2 panels without any problem but because the instructions said that removing the 2 inch overlap was optional I thought it would look okay. It is very noticeable and not attractive. I wish I would have taken the steps to remove the overlap seam. It should be recommended and not listed as an optional step.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Melissa B from CO, United States February 25, 2014
Mural: Red Chairs
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: corporate        Material: Vinyl
If I were to order again, I'd get the $30 sample as the one my client selected was to look grainy intentionally? This should have been made clear. There is no way to know the mural would have had this characteristic given the image that was on your website.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Darcy T from CO, United States February 25, 2014
Mural: Indian Peaks Wilderness
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: home office        Material: smartstick
I love my new mural. It provides the perfect amount of nature in a basement home office. The support of the account team and customer support at Murals Your Way was phenomenal. They were quick to respond and always provided thorough answers when I needed it. Great product and service I will recommend to others and use again myself!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Kevin M from Guam, United States February 25, 2014
Mural: Dolphin Paradise
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: family/living room        Material: Vinyl
Love the mural, recommending it to my hotel manager and I am trying to sell him on the idea for a wall mural (very large one). I will be showing my mural to him and if he likes you can expect an order. I work in engineering and will probably be the one to install it. Thanks
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Deborah L from CA, United States February 24, 2014
Mural: Morning Daydream
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: kitchen/dining        Material: smartstick
Very beautiful and fit perfectly. The peel and stick was so easy to install and easy to adjust! I get nothing but compliments!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Elaine H from Maryland, United States February 21, 2014
Mural: Miami Blooms
Overall Rating:        Installation: instructions not clear
Used In: family/living room        Material: SmartStick
My mural, the Miami Blooms is beautiful with vibrant colors. It really added a contemporary touch to my wall. A little hard to put up on my own, should be two people, but I did it.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Megan from KS, United States February 19, 2014
Mural: Pebble Beach® #7
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: commercial        Material: Vinyl
The product was great quality and the customer service was superb!
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Keith B from Illinois, United States February 17, 2014
Mural: Pebble Beach® #7
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: retail        Material: SmartStick
Your Pebble Beach mural is both visually stunning and of the highest quality. Our customers love the way it enhances the environment around our putting green and puts them in a California frame of mind!! Keep up the great work.
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: Hope H from Hawaii, United States February 16, 2014
Mural: Eastern Floral (Blue Hue)
Overall Rating:        Installation: professionally installed
Used In: bath        Material: Vinyl
Purchased the Eastern floral mural in vinyl. This mural is so beautiful. There were several other beautiful murals and I had a hard time making a selction. I ordered the mural through Murals Your Way Design Consultant Cathy O'Brien. She was very helpful. I removed one star for shipping cost, which was almost 1/4 of the mural cost.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Olivia R from California(CA), United States February 15, 2014
Mural: Almond Branches In Bloom
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: bedroom        Material: SmartStick
This is one of my favorite paintings and to have it on my wall makes me smile every time I see it. The size is perfect and installation took 10 minutes. I'm really impressed with the product and the customer service was awesome. I would absolutely recommend Murals Your Way!
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Amy D from Fl, United States February 11, 2014
Mural: Palm Trees On Beach
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: Vinyl
We received this mural and it was the incorrect one. The one we ordered was delivered promptly and we can now take pets photos. Dolcetto is modeling our new mural with style. Thanks Murals Your Way. We love it :)
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Reviewer: Tom R from KS, United States February 10, 2014
Mural: American Basin With Clouds
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: other        Material: SmartStick
None
 
 
 
 
Reviewer: John P from NC, United States February 08, 2014
Mural: School Of Athens
Overall Rating:        Installation: easy to install
Used In: places of workship        Material: smartstick
Great as an office fresco - easy to put up. Fantastic. Everyone who stops in my office sees it and comments on it.
 
Installed mural:
 
 
Want to know how to install a mural? View the how to install section.

 

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed   offer Get Exclusive Email Offers  Sign Up
  About Murals Your Way Shopping Info Helpful Info Stay Connected
Give Us a Call:
1.888.558.0279
Follow us on facebook Join us on facebook
Google+ Find us on Google+
Follow us on Twitter Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Youtube Find Us on Youtube
Follow us on Pinterest Find Us on Pinterest
Follow us on Instagram Find Us on Instagram

Privacy Policy | Affiliate Program | Artist Inquiries | Press Inquiries
©2003-2014Murals Your Way. Environmental Graphics, LLC. All rights reserved.

We accept: paymentpaypal payment
Ordering by phone? Use code: AAA1
Environmental Graphics, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Murals in Hopkins MN