Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Murals Your Way Logo

Mon - Fri (7:00 am - 6:00 pm CST)
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

25% Off Murals Use Code: 25OFF
Limited Time Only

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 1489 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
  1. Millie M from FL, US
    Date: October 21, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: family/living room
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    What an amazing product! Your sales associate Jill was extremely helpful and ensured I received the mural on time for the installer. I am super happy with my canvas Mural of London (one of my husband's and I favorite city) ;)

  2. Jennie from ME, US
    Date: October 20, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Partial wall
    Installed Where: family/living room
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    We absolutely love our mural. It was made to the exact specifications we asked for. So simple to install. It makes the whole room. This is our 4th mural we have ordered thru you and we are very happy with all of them. Thank you very much for your expertise! Keep up the good work.

  3. Jerald J from KS, US
    Date: October 9, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed Where: garage
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    Just Love this mural on canvas . I built an addition to my woodworking shop to park my new van in. It turned out to be a great place for a man cave and the doors needed something to liven them up. They made each panel to cover 36 inches so there is only 1 seam on both 6 foot doors. Thanks Cherly!! It was my first time hanging wall covering so was pretty nerves about it till after the first panel. Feel like an old pro now.

  4. EDWARD L from NJ, US
    Date: September 20, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Half wall
    Installed Where: kitchen/dining
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    The narrative and comments in the company's literature, website and instructions proved to be accurate and complete. The installation of our mural was a test for someone who had not done this before and at it's size, 3 panels totaling 6ft. x 12ft., was challenging but rather easy once the first panel was up. It would have been helpful if the instructions had advised to fold down 2in. of the paper backing along the entire top to avoid tearing the paper backing by starting in a corner. We did this on the second and third panels and also folded back two inches along the side of the second and third panels which made the installation easier for us. The product is very durable, we discovered, when we had to reposition a section and the adhesive back stuck to itself. We very carefully pulled it apart with some strength applied and amazingly the product did not tear and went back up beautifully. We are very pleased with the product quality, service and the end result we achieved to enhance our dining room.

  5. Jose V from TX, US
    Date: September 19, 2016
    Overall Rating: 3/5
    Used Where: Business
    Installed How: Half wall
    Installed Where: medical
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    The mural is not at all like the picture .
    It is blurry and makes one dizzy
    We used several murals from here in other office rooms
    And in the lobby and they were awesome . Just a problem with particular picture I think they shouldn't use it .

  6. Lauren from CT, US
    Date: September 5, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: family/living room
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    We have a large, open floor family room, with one massive continuous wall. Murals Your Way had such a nice selection of murals, ones that you can customize. The customer service was awesome, as was the ordering process. They even were able to send me "after" pics, by transposing the mural into my space. This way, I could see what the image would like, prior to ordering. I opted for the peel-and-stick version, to cover the entire wall. The install was a bit tricky, even with the 2-inch overlay on all of the panels. It took about 1.5 hours (I had it installed by a contractor). It looks AMAZING - the colors are rich and vibrant. See attached picture. I will definitely order from them again.

  7. Scott K from IL, US
    Date: August 18, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed Where: bedroom
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    Our Blue sky and puffy clouds mural from MURALS YOUR WAY is on the celling in our guest bed room. The mural looks so real when you look out the window and see the real sky and see the celling at the same time you think there is a big hole in the roof. We can't wait to be able to purchase the Beech trees mural for the wall someday to finish the room. There are three can lights in the celling that will shine on the wall mural. The celling has a pocket soffit with dimable rope lighting and bright LED lights for two different modes of lighting effect. When we can put up the wall mural we have two trees that will be placed at each end of the mural with silk leaves and branches installed to give a 3D effect. There are two people that want the same thing done in there homes. When I start doing these jobs I will be making the celling boxes on the ground so gravity will work for me when installing the sky murals. Then we just flip over the box and lift into place up on the celling and screw in place. Thank you so much MURALS YOUR WAY!
    We could not be happier with the quality of you product and the ease of installation. We look forward to our next purchase.

    Sincerely Scott Krieman

  8. Donna G from FL, US
    Date: August 6, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Partial wall
    Installed Where: bedroom
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    Not being able to find a headboard for the spare bedroom, I thought a mural would fit the bill. Different but that's what we wanted. I spoke to Taylor for quite some time & let me tell you, she was right on with everything! What an angel. I wish I could show everyone how beautiful it looks (thanks to Taylor's guidance). The room isn't quite done at this time.

  9. Cindy B from CA, US
    Date: July 22, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Business
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: other
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    Great product, awesome customer service, and love the ability to size to wall with 3d renderings before ordering.

  10. Travis from CA, US
    Date: July 20, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Half wall
    Installed Where: garage
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    A big shout out to Paula and all the friendly staff members at Murals your way. Thank you so much for your expert thank you so much for your help Craftsmanship and expertise. We hung the Sturgis me directly under our bikes after attending the 2015 75th anniversary rally in South Dakota. Thank you so much for keeping the memory alive and well. Not to mention making mine the best looking garage on the block

    Travis N Tiffany
    T. N. T.

  11. Deedee from NC, US
    Date: July 19, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Partial wall
    Installed Where: home office
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    LOVE this map in canvas. Just perfect!

  12. Jennifer C from Alberta, CA
    Date: July 13, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Partial wall
    Installed Where: home office
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    Thanks for getting the two murals produced and shipped so quickly. My clients love them. I'm really impressed with the beautiful vibrant colours and the heavy quality vinyl.

  13. Melissa T from RI, US
    Date: July 10, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: kitchen/dining
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    I love my new mural. My husband and I worked together to install it and it truly enhances my entire room.

  14. Sharon W from FL, US
    Date: July 4, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Business
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: retail
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    My husband and I ended up spending months looking on this website because there was so much too choose from - such a great selection. Needless to say we found the perfect mural and with the help of Paula Pilrose (who was such a blessing) our mural is the topic of discussion and customers are even taking selfies with the mural! Keep up the good work and great service. Thanks again.

  15. Connie L from WA, US
    Date: June 24, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Business
    Installed How: Partial wall
    Installed Where: medical
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    We love this mural!! One issue though, it is a one piece mural which made it easy to install,but the measurement on the box ( 11" 3" ) it came in states that the mural is three inches longer than it really is. So we used measurement on the box to center mural on the wall and after install, we saw that is was two inches off!! I think that is because most murals are several panels that allow for a 2" overlap and since this is a one piece mural, there is no overlap! So always measure the actual mural!!

  16. Karen M from MI, US
    Date: June 22, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Business
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: retail
    Installation Easiness: Instructions not clear

    Love the mural looks great , we just had one little spot where the roof of the barn on the upper left was off just a tad other then that looks great. The person We had put it up not really understanding the overlapping part of it. I tried to explain it before I left that day and even the directions confused him. So he did cut out the under part of the lapping procedure. But Still looks good

  17. Bill B from GA, US
    Date: June 10, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Half wall
    Installed Where: bath
    Installation Easiness: Easy to install

    We were looking for a mural that would enhance our "bring the outdoors inside" to our newly remodeled bathroom in our cabin located near the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. We were delighted to find the Cades Cove mural featuring Spence Lane off of the Cades Cove Loop Road. Cades Cove is one of the most iconic areas located within the park. We have hiked across Spence Lane on many occassions. Utilizing the MuralsYour Way instructions the installation was a huge success. It finishes off the bathroom with a wonderfully peaceful scene.

  18. Thelma B from CA, US
    Date: June 9, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: family/living room
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    We were very happy with the choices we made from Murals Your Way. Many thanks to Frankie for her valued help and suggestions.

    We had them professionally installed and were happy with the outcome.

  19. Thelma B from CA, US
    Date: June 9, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: family/living room
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    We were very happy with the choices we made from Murals Your Way. Many thanks to Frankie for her valued help and suggestions.

    We had them professionally installed and were happy with the outcome.

  20. Thelma B from CA, US
    Date: June 9, 2016
    Overall Rating: 5/5
    Used Where: Home
    Installed How: Full wall
    Installed Where: family/living room
    Installation Easiness: Professionally installed

    We are very happy with the choices we made from Murals Your Way. Thanks to Frankie for her valued help and suggestions.

    We had them professionally installed and we were very happy with the outcome.

Items 1 to 20 of 1489 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75

The Murals Your Way Advantage

Custom sizing:
Choose the exact size you need for your home or business. There's no additional charge for custom sizes, they are the same price (per sq ft) as standard murals.
Huge selection:
With thousands of images to choose from, you're sure to find the perfect image.
Having trouble finding the right image? Contact us for assistance.
Quick & Easy:
Our murals are easy to hang. Just follow the step by step instructions and in no time, your plain wall is transformed into a work of art!
Quality Materials:
Don't settle for substandard materials. At Murals Your Way, we are constantly testing materials to ensure you get the highest quality mural available.
Satisfaction Guarantee:
We want you to be 100% satisfied with your mural purchase, so we offer our Love It Guarantee.

30% off your mural!

Sign up for our newsletter